Reviews

After you make a phurase, please Write a Reviews for the hifi audio which you bought from us. This helps everyone know the items is good or bad, the audiophile buyer will know the items before they make a purchase.

Thanks for your Review! The more the better!

Enjoy hifi audio, enjoy your Music! enjoy your life.



Music Angel Tube preamp Marantz 7 circuit preamplifier brand new
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
This is a great preamp but after a few modifications. Just google "music angel preamp mods" and you will be able to see what i have done with this preamp. I have tried to modify it internally and externally. This pre is good for an average user as well as a great opportunity for a DIYer. Nitin Kaushik
Date Added: 03/25/2017 by Ni**n Kaus**k


Xindak FA-Gold B Audio Amp Balanced Interconnect Cable
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Dear Yong Lee, I have received the merchandise and thank you for your professionalism and your responsiveness. Looking forward to re-ordering with you soon, Regards,
Date Added: 03/03/2017 by Ce**rine ger**d


Xiangsheng DA-03A USB DAC tube headphone amp hifi Remote Control
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Excellent sound quality for a headphone amplifier with plenty of inputs and headroom for larger power hungry headphones. Good price!
Date Added: 03/01/2017 by Si**n Or**n


Audiophile Amp Power Cable OCC for hifi Audio amplifier EUR plug
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
these cables are very nice for my block mono xindak pa1
Date Added: 03/01/2017 by di**a locate**i


YAQIN MS-30L INTEGRATED AMPLIFIER EL34 Vacuum Tube Hi-Fi with remote control
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Really great one , best sound , very good value for money!
Date Added: 02/28/2017 by Bo**s Belo**n


G&W TW-06D pure AC power filter socket for hifi audio brand new
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Have the digital screen instead of analog . Good sample.
Date Added: 02/28/2017 by Bo**s Belo**n


Original CD-A8II CD player 24Bit/192KHZ with remote control
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Very good product, great sound ! Thanks!
Date Added: 02/28/2017 by Bo**s Belo**n


Music Angel Tube preamp Marantz 7 circuit preamplifier brand new
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Just got it and hooked it up, the sound quality is awesome!
Date Added: 02/20/2017 by Da**y Cunning**m


Choseal AA-5401 audio RCA plug Interconnects Cable 1.5m pair
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
These cables are best!
Date Added: 01/14/2017 by Jy** Gustafs**n


Music Angel MENGYUE MINI X1 6P1*8 Integrated Amplifier AMP
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
As a US buyer, I decided to leave the mainstream retailers in my country to search for a good deal on good equipment. Having had success with Chinese audio equipment before, I decided to give this product on this site a try. First, let me list the trouble that I had, then I will talk about how the seller rectified the sale. It took over a month in the factory to outfit my unit with the proper power adapter for North American outlets, so it was a long time before my unit ever shipped. Delivery was quick, but after a month and a half, I feel that I had waited long enough. When I received my amplifier, I plugged it in and instantly noticed a problem. My right speaker was noticeably quieter and sounded fuzzy in comparison to the left speaker which worked well. After troubleshooting, I was certain that the problem was in the amplifier that I had bought. I had been in contact with the seller, who was good about responding and addressing the concerns I had. This was enough to redeem all issues I have had with the purchase. When I expressed my concern that my order had not shipped yet, the seller got back to me, explained the situation, and offered to either cancel the order and give a full refund, or to let me wait a bit longer and he would include a set of high quality RCA audio cables when it did ship. I opted to wait. When I let them know that the amplifier had sound issues, they contacted me and walked me through how to troubleshoot the issues. This required almost daily...
Date Added: 01/12/2017 by Mi**ael Barr**t