Reviews

After you make a phurase, please Write a Reviews for the hifi audio which you bought from us. This helps everyone know the items is good or bad, the audiophile buyer will know the items before they make a purchase.

Thanks for your Review! The more the better!

Enjoy hifi audio, enjoy your Music! enjoy your life.



Cayin Spark CD-11T CD player desktop DAC audiophile audio CD music player HDCD
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Excellent CD player, versatile and with a refined sound
Date Added: 08/27/2019 by Gi**omo Carmagn**a


REISONG Boyuu A10 EL34B tube amp Single-end Class A HiFi audio amplifier
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Excellent amplifier, the sound is refined and improves with time.
Date Added: 08/27/2019 by Gi**omo Carmagn**a


Qinpu SP-2 Avional USB Mini speakers notebook pc 2010
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Another fine transaction from China Hi Fi Audio. The remote I ordered for the LiTe A15 preamp arrived in California in just 7 business days.
Date Added: 08/19/2019 by ra**y berna**i


Matched pair PSVANE Vacuum Tube 12AT7-T MK II Collection
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Hello, order well received. Perfect transaction, as usual on China-Hifi. Many thanks !
Date Added: 08/04/2019 by An**ony Affi**


Matched pair PSVANE Vacuum Tube KT88-T MK II class classic Gray
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Hello, order well received. Perfect transaction, as usual on China-Hifi. Many thanks !
Date Added: 08/04/2019 by An**ony Affi**


Qinpu A-6500 tube Integrated amplifier with headpnone amp
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
I am sure that Mr. Guan who designed the Qinpu is a music lover and even probably, a lover of poetry. The balance of this small amp has been expertly chosen by its designer. It is a bias that destines more to music lovers than lovers of ultimate transparency, "hifi" demonstrative and artificial. He distills a refined, soft music, everything flows with a confusing naturalness, but without being soft, colorful or unbalanced with a medium ahead. Its dynamics is unrelated to the idea that one is made of a 16 watts, forget this figure and just listen to the beauty of the stamps, life simply. I deeply thank the China Hifi Audio team for the quality of the communication and the fast shipping. Everything is perfect and I would order again here. Cordially.
Date Added: 05/14/2019 by Je** Louis LOR**E


YAQIN SD-CD3 Upgrade Tube Buffer Processor For CD/VCD/DVD
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Thank you for the fast delivery. The tube-buffer gives my HD-music files more brilliance and even more it looks very well.
Date Added: 05/06/2019 by pe**r kirchhol**s


XIANGSHENG DAC-05B 24bit/384K XMOS USB AK4495 AK4497 x2 DSD Hardware Decoder XLR
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
I received a dac , thank you. All OK. From tomorrow Tests.
Date Added: 04/23/2019 by Ar**r Ba**s


Bewitch 6550 Deluxe Edition 2018 hifi tube Integrated Amplifier Valve A50 KT88
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
I love it _3 After a few days when I left it turned on, it got its cool soft sound. Great power and good separation of instruments. I love it and hope others love it too :)
Date Added: 04/22/2019 by Nu** Peter Stens**v


BADA High fidelity speakers cables with terminal OCC 5 stars
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
gd no frill cable for the money;
Date Added: 04/13/2019 by Ch** Kiat **p