Reviews

After you make a phurase, please Write a Reviews for the hifi audio which you bought from us. This helps everyone know the items is good or bad, the audiophile buyer will know the items before they make a purchase.

Thanks for your Review! The more the better!

Enjoy hifi audio, enjoy your Music! enjoy your life.



Bewitch 6550 Deluxe Edition 2018 Hi-fi tube Integrated Amplifier Valve A50
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
I love it _3 After a few days when I left it turned on, it got its cool soft sound. Great power and good separation of instruments. I love it and hope others love it too :)
Date Added: 04/22/2019 by Nu** Peter Stens**v


BADA High fidelity speakers cables with terminal OCC 5 stars
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
gd no frill cable for the money;
Date Added: 04/13/2019 by Ch** Kiat **p


MUZISHARE X7 KT88 x4 integrated tube amplifier& power amp Phono&Headphone
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
First and very good experience with china-hifi-audio.com. Excellent quality, beautiful workmanship andfast delivery. Attentive seller. Very satisfied with the purchase. I recommend! Thanks again.
Date Added: 03/25/2019 by Mi**slav Bek**


Line Magnetic Audio LM-216IA KT88 x4 tube integrated amplifier
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Really nice object and sound. Perfect !
Date Added: 03/07/2019 by Ju**en MONCEY**N


Line Magnetic LM-217IA 300B Class A Single-end tube Amplifier
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
I always liked 300B amps, but for now i have Klipsch speakers with 98db, so i ordered the 2A3 Version. The 300B are doing nice things with the heights and upper middle sounds. The 2A3 are doing this with the bass and lower middles. My Klipsch speakers are very good in the upper middles and heights from new, so the 2A3 melt them much better. I am realy satisfied with the LM-217 IA with 2A3 tubes, it sounds simply fantastic, i love it. And it can play very very very loud with the only 2,3 Watts. Delivery was fast and in a bomb-safe double carton, the amp has my full recommendation, messaging with ChinaHifi was very enjoyable. german: Die 300B machen bekanntlich ja "süsse" Dinge mit den Höhen und oberen Mitten - die 2A3 machen das mit dem Bass und unteren Mitten, also genau passend zu meinen Klipsch 98db Boxen, die das was die 300B macht, ja schon von Haus aus können. Die 2A3 sind also genau richtig für diese Boxen. Und was soll ich sagen, der Bass hat enorm zugelegt, nicht in Lautstärke, sondern in "schwärze" und "Audiophilie", ebenso die Mitten - echt genial dieser Amp. Und 2,3 Watt sind nicht viel, jedoch ist bei mir, mit den 98db Boxen, schon bei 1 Drittel aufdrehen Schluss - und ich höre NICHT leise Musik. Kurz, damit kann ich lauter, wie ich je hören will. Die Verpackung war sehr gut, Doppelkarton mit massig Schaumstoff dazwischen. Auch die Lieferung und Rückfragen dazu bei China-Hifi, wurden alle schnell, sehr nett und schnell beantwor...
Date Added: 03/05/2019 by Ha**ld Par**l


CopperColour CC Water audiophile Audio cable RCA interconnect cord pair
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Great cable and very clear sound.
Date Added: 03/05/2019 by Ke**n**o


Cayin A-88T MK2 tube EL34/KT88/6550 Integrated amplifier audiophile power amp
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
in september 2018 i9 bought this amplifier from mr. Young lee`s online store. the item was very much to my satisfaction and i enjoyed its brilliant sound. unfotunatly in january a tube from the integrated preamflifier died. after dicussing the problem with mr. Lee he sent replacement free of charge immediatly. to me Mr. Lee is one of the most reliable hifidealers i know and i recommend strongly to buy from this store.
Date Added: 02/23/2019 by th**as lüneb**g


XIANGSHENG DAC-05B 24bit/384K XMOS USB AK4495 AK4497 x2 DSD Hardware Decoder XLR
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
This dac is very good value for money. Out of the box it is a significant improvement over my Arcam irdac and I expect continued improvement over time. Much preferred sound wise to the Project prebox s2 which had a short stay in my system. Mr. Lee is a pleasure to deal with. 4495 seq with r-core transformer and ge tube.
Date Added: 02/21/2019 by Mi**ael T But**r


YAQIN MC-84L EL84 VACUUM TUBE INTEGRATED AMPLIFIER NEW
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Great quality ,excellent fit and finish ,plays outstanding ,its one heck of a little amplifier for the money,pretty fast shipping,very well packed for the long trip to USA, and has plenty of power for my listening room 14x24 ft. Iam trying some vintage nos tubes in it right now with good results ,but only a few hours on replacements .Thanks Robert
Date Added: 02/10/2019 by Ro**rt Patern**i


Shengya PSM-300 Class A monoblock power amplifiers pair
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Ik heb heel plezierig zaken gedaan met Yong Lee, zijn adviezen en voorstellen zijn bijzonder goed. Inmiddels beschik ik over twee Shengya PSM 300 Amps en deze zijn echt heel bijzonder. Het geluidsbeeld is mooi holografisch, de instrumenten staan allemaal mooi op hun plaats. Ik heb eerder Classe, Mark Levinson en Krell mono blokken gehad, maar deze Shengya's PSM 300 speelt ze werkelijk plat. Alles is zeker in de klasse A stand gecontroleerd, de bas weergave is strak tot in het diepste laag. En het allermooiste is het rustige en egale geluidsbeeld, geen scherpte, terwijl het hoog zeer gedetailleerd en echt aanwezig is. Werkelijk een aanrader, zowel deze versterkers als dit bedrijf.
Date Added: 02/09/2019 by R.**an Rooi**n