Reviews

After you make a phurase, please Write a Reviews for the hifi audio which you bought from us. This helps everyone know the items is good or bad, the audiophile buyer will know the items before they make a purchase.

Thanks for your Review! The more the better!

Enjoy hifi audio, enjoy your Music! enjoy your life.



Shengya A-203MK Signature full balanced XLR Class A Integrated amplifier
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
I got mine earlier than expected. I received the A-203GS instead because of the non-availability of the MK model at that time. They said its better than the previous model because all capacitors and resistors are audio grade. I still own several tube, solid state and hybrid amplifiers and simply I could say that this is the best sounding amp among them.
Date Added: 05/25/2016 by Ed**n Pa**a


Music Angel MENGYUE MINI X1 6P1*8 Integrated Amplifier AMP
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Good sounding amp for the money..would recommend to anyone
Date Added: 05/15/2016 by Br**n Ander**n


RFTLYS A2 KT88*4 hifi audio Integrated valve amplifier with Headphone amp
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Excellent product quality and packaging was top notch, I would buy this brand again. Who says you have to spend $1,000 to get a decent tube amp!
Date Added: 04/28/2016 by Do**e Griz**e


Matched Quad(4) PSVANE Vacuum Tube KT88-T Collection black
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
good tubes
Date Added: 03/26/2016 by Jo** Lim **H


Choseal Q820 RCA audio cable Audiophile stereo interconnect hifi
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
good sound
Date Added: 03/26/2016 by Jo** Lim **H


Choseal LA-5101 speakers loudspeaker cables banana plug OD=25mm
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Absolut great deal!! Fast delivery, great product,,compared to some expensive chords this cable delivers same high level and better than some.. Warm and open sound,,not thin as for example Nordost. Mats
Date Added: 03/09/2016 by ma** johans**n


Choseal LA-5101 speakers loudspeaker cables banana plug OD=25mm
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Been using it for six months,overall the sound is big,natural tone and balance.Built quality is good but since the speaker cable is quite heavy,they should install spade on speaker end.Lastly the price is great for hiend quality sound. Recommended
Date Added: 03/03/2016 by Na**arudin Ash**i


Tone Winner AC-6 audiophile aduio RCA signal link Cables pair
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
I ordered 3 kabels 2x BADA HL-6 and 1x Tone Winner AC-6 they where packaged very good and visual problems during transit to europe the netherlands. Processing the order took 2 weeks but china-hifi-audio compensated it by sending it by DHL express and it took only 2 days. Sound quality after listing a few days is very good, very transparent. Iam one happy costumer thank you china-hifi-audio.
Date Added: 03/02/2016 by Ro**n Schopenho**r


BADA HL-6 HL6 XLR Balanced Audio Interconnects Cables
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
I ordered 3 kabels 2x BADA HL-6 and 1x Tone Winner AC-6 they where packaged very good and visual problems during transit to europe the netherlands. Processing the order took 2 weeks but china-hifi-audio compensated it by sending it by DHL express and it took only 2 days. Sound quality after listing a few days is very good, very transparent. Iam one happy costumer thank you china-hifi-audio.
Date Added: 03/02/2016 by Ro**n Schopenho**r


XiangSheng 728A Vacuum Tube Pre-Amplifier Japan circuit black
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
I have owned this pre amp 2 years. It is excellent in all areas. One of the best pre amps I have owned and I have had several good ones including Conrad Johnson PV8 and the Premier 10. I replaced the standard Chinese tubes, which were not bad, with vintage NOS from the 1950s and 60s and the improvement was considerable. Premier parts are used throughout and the layout is excellent. WIMA caps plus Mil spec oil caps in the coupling stage. It is based on the Japanese improved design of the Marantz 7. This is a LOT of bang for the buck. Highly recommended.
Date Added: 12/22/2015 by Wi**iam M**o