Reviews

After you make a phurase, please Write a Reviews for the hifi audio which you bought from us. This helps everyone know the items is good or bad, the audiophile buyer will know the items before they make a purchase.

Thanks for your Review! The more the better!

Enjoy hifi audio, enjoy your Music! enjoy your life.



Shanling H1.2 DAC DSD USB ATM FLAC Ipad hifi Audio headphone amp
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Excellent sound quality and functionality - even charges iPhone from that port. Coupled with the KT88 Bewitch Amp,I find this delivers the goods. Headphone amp is average however I don't need that. Excellent seller and service. No one compares to this seller worldwide.
Date Added: 01/02/2017 by Si**n Or**n


Shengya CD-3.5 vacuum tube CD player full balanced Field-effect
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
i buy this cd player and everything where in perfect condition. i am a new customer and i will recommend china-hifi-audio for a good service.
Date Added: 12/30/2016 by ki**brunbj**g


Music Angel Tube preamp Marantz 7 circuit preamplifier brand new
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Great product..with the tube upgrade...Excellent...
Date Added: 12/14/2016 by Gu**alupe Alva**z


Choseal PB-5702 Power Cable EUR Schuko plug OCC Audiophile cord
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Fast shipment and good service. Good products. I have bought from this shop several times and I can recommend it to all. Thanks from nothern Norway :)
Date Added: 11/06/2016 by Fr**k Jørgen**n


Audiophile Amp Power Cable OCC for hifi Audio amplifier EUR plug
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
All is OK
Date Added: 10/26/2016 by Iv** Vr**t


Choseal AB-5408 audio RCA plug Interconnects Cable 1.5m pair
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Choseal Q820 is an excellent cable and will rival many more expensive interconnecting cables
Date Added: 09/26/2016 by De**k Abrah**s


Choseal AB-5408 audio RCA plug Interconnects Cable 1.5m pair
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
This is an excellent cable and suitable for Hi End applications.
Date Added: 08/11/2016 by De**k Abrah**s


Meixing MingDa MC368-B KT88 tube stereo Integrated Amplifier
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Product arrived within 7 days from China to Canada. I bought this Ming Da amp because its a 100% handcrafted. It was very well pack with 2 boxes and high density black foam. The tubes are boxed individually and were placed within the amp protected by a cage. Sound quality.... without preamp OMG..it is better than i expected, at first i just powered this amp without preamp (XiangSheng 728A Vacuum Tube Pre-Amplifier Japan circuit black) which i also bought from this site at the same time. I connect it directly from my iphone via phone jack to RCA to the back of the mingda. it is clear and very well define. However it is still too early to judge the true sound as the tubes need to break in for at least 60 to 80 hours. Just to remind you guys, don't turn up the volume too high for the break in period. sound quality test 2 (with connection to preamp XiangSheng 728A Vacuum Tube Pre-Amplifier Japan circuit black).. after the connecting the preamp to this ming da... i can have full control to tune the treble and bass. The main reason i bought this preamp is because it has 2 output one is high independent and one is low independent. i use the low independent to the intergrated ming da amp and connect the high independent to my powered subwoofer. As a result i have full control of how much bass i want. Stereo layout: Mingda kt88 amp (drives the Klipsch speakers Premier Reference Series) XiangSheng 728A Vacuum Tube Pre-Amplifier Japan circuit black (drives the Klipsch...
Date Added: 07/23/2016 by VI**OR XAV**R


Shengya A-203MK Signature full balanced XLR Class A Integrated amplifier
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
I got mine earlier than expected. I received the A-203GS instead because of the non-availability of the MK model at that time. They said its better than the previous model because all capacitors and resistors are audio grade. I still own several tube, solid state and hybrid amplifiers and simply I could say that this is the best sounding amp among them.
Date Added: 05/25/2016 by Ed**n Pa**a


Music Angel MENGYUE MINI X1 6P1*8 Integrated Amplifier AMP
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Good sounding amp for the money..would recommend to anyone
Date Added: 05/15/2016 by Br**n Ander**n