Reviews

After you make a phurase, please Write a Reviews for the hifi audio which you bought from us. This helps everyone know the items is good or bad, the audiophile buyer will know the items before they make a purchase.

Thanks for your Review! The more the better!

Enjoy hifi audio, enjoy your Music! enjoy your life.



Opera Consonance T988 one-point supported tone arm for turntable
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
I have such a frame and please one more such
Date Added: 11/14/2017 by Da**usz Wilc**k


Opera Consonance T988 one-point supported tone arm for turntable
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
nice sound simple calibration just poetry
Date Added: 11/14/2017 by Da**usz Wilc**k


XiangSheng SP-6550B Single Ended Vacuum Tube Amplifier Class A
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
I have had this tube amp for 6 months now. I only wish I had ordered one earlier. The amount of power that comes with this amp is incredible. Just make sure your speakers are efficient enough. I have Klipsch Heresy, which are very efficient. The detail and sound stage is something that must be heard to believe. Now I want a bigger tube amp, but I,ve got to save up because a better one will be around $2100!
Date Added: 10/13/2017 by Ma** McNe**e


Music Curve D-2020-KT88 vacuum valve hi-fi Integrated Amplifier
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
hello fast delivery very well packed tube and amp and no damage what so eer sound absolutly amazing brought my listing experiance to whole new level i would reccommend this selleer very professional and very easy no hassle this is my very first tube amplifier and very happy and you will be too at only 30 watts per channel this just blows away some transistor amps rated at same power
Date Added: 08/11/2017 by al** ander**n


Shanling CD-T100 MKII hi-end CD player full balance XLR
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
vorrei sapere oltre il prezzo del prodotto ci sono altre spese per la spedizione? grazie
Date Added: 08/09/2017 by Va**o Degl'innoce**i


Music Angel Class A tube Integrated Amplifier KT88 XD800MKIII
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
This is my first tube amp, so i can only rate it up against my solid state amp,and it is a 300watt 8ohm american one. The Music Angel xd800mklll, do not sound like my solid state at all. Right out of the shipping box(witch was safe in double boxes) with my turntable, and two way ScanSpeak speakers, it give me the sound i was hoping it would do. Playing Nick Drake -bryter layter, the vocal of Nick is forward and nice sounding, piano are in my room, and guitar sounds right i think, hearing the metal strings. Bass and drums, is not big power, but more tight and in tune with the other instruments and vokal. This is out of the box, and my speakers is also brand new, and not played in at all, and i know both the amp and speakers, will sound better and better with more playing time. So this far i am very pleased that i bought the Music Angel. I think it gives very much good sound, for little money. And it is a heavy and well build, good looking amp. I am happy. From Yngve, in Norway.
Date Added: 05/27/2017 by Yn**e Grøns**h


QINPU A-6000 MKII TUBE Integrated Amplifier with Headphone amp
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
I already have this mini amp and use it with a CD player. I purchased this 2nd amp for use with a bedroom TV. It sounds great in both applications. Tube substitution substantially improves the sound. WE396As -can be pricey- look for 60s version, or even GE 5691 (cheap) show a marked improvement in sound. The russian 6n3p military versions are outstanding. But the best tubes are the Czech 6cc42 from 1950s. (expensive). Amp has sufficient power to drive bookshelf and efficient speakers. A great testament to the Chinese designer. A+++ for performance/value.
Date Added: 05/20/2017 by Pa** Ber**r


Music Angel Class A 845 Tube single-end Integrated Amplifier
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
This MKIII Model is an upgrade of the SE model sounds very good but when upgrading the tubes and some components becomes Hi end.
Date Added: 05/15/2017 by GR**GORZ CELI**N


BADA HD-26 vacuum tube balance CD player CE ver Silver
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Topp Highend Player der super verarbeitet ist und ein tolles schlichtes Desing hat.Sound SPITZE!! Kommunikation (Email-verkehr) mit Herrn Yong Lee war 1AAAA. Versand (mit Sendungsverfolungsnummer UPS) dauerte 12Tage topp. China-Hifi-Audio ist auf meiner Topseite gespeichert. Gerne wieder.
Date Added: 04/13/2017 by Di**er T**k


Music Angel Tube preamp Marantz 7 circuit preamplifier brand new
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
I have had my MA preamp for 3 yrs....with the Ps vane 12ax7's mod ...mated to a HK Citation 16..could not be more Happy.... sound of vinyl..is Awesome..!!..
Date Added: 04/10/2017 by Gu**alupe Alva**z