Reviews

After you make a phurase, please Write a Reviews for the hifi audio which you bought from us. This helps everyone know the items is good or bad, the audiophile buyer will know the items before they make a purchase.

Thanks for your Review! The more the better!

Enjoy hifi audio, enjoy your Music! enjoy your life.



Shuguang WE6CA7 PLUS Hi-end Vacuum Tube Replace 6CA7 EL34 Valve Best Matched Pai
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
I bought from China-hifi for the first time. The delivery of the was fast, the packaging perfect and the flow of information also good. I am delighted with the quality of the Shuguang E6CAQ7 Plus and 12AU7-T. I compared to KT77 and 12AU7 from Gold Lion, Mullard, Tung Sol, BTB and Psvane. The amplifier is a Simply Italy by Unison (single ended Class A). I cannot understand the prejudices against tubes from China. There are wonderful devices from China, as well as from Italy, Switzerland, Germany, etc., etc. We can play beautifully on a big piano without nationalism. In any case, my experience with China Hifi was very positive.
Date Added: 06/17/2021 by Ch**stoph Schaep**r


Willsenton R8 KT88/EL34 x4 Tube Integrated Amp Power Amplifier Headphone
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Firstly, I would like to thank the staff at china hifi for providing timely responses to my questions before and after purchasing my valve amplifier (R8/KT88 version). This is my first valve amp, despite purchasing and listening to hifi for 30 years or more. I can confirm the build quality of the amp is of a high standard (externally). The amp provides a warm, expansive and sibilance free presentation; there is depth in the music and instruments sound natural and real. I have partnered it with a budget cd player, streamer and speakers for my bedroom secondary system. It has made re-listening to my CDs a daily event!
Date Added: 06/16/2021 by AN**EW CO**N


Willsenton R8 KT88/EL34 x4 Tube Integrated Amp Power Amplifier Headphone
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Incredible Amp!!! Thank you, thank you, thank you!
Date Added: 06/15/2021 by De**k Scharwaech**r


Willsenton R8 KT88/EL34 x4 Tube Integrated Amp Power Amplifier Headphone
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Day 3 and I am in love! Besides the beauty this has the feel of a beast. The sound with base tubes EL34’s is unbelievable, the richness in sound, stage presence and bass, mids and highs is exploding in my room. My CWIV’s are happy, I am happy! The hologram effect makes instruments come to life. Best investment, I can’t wait till this breaks in a little bit I’m really excited thank you thank you thank you!
Date Added: 06/11/2021 by Ma**el Chavez **I


Reisong A12 12AX7(ECC83) EL34 Tube Integrated Amplifier single-ended Class A Boy
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Product was sent quite fast, but received a wrong order number and i alerted the sales and they get back to me within 3 hours as they were waiting for the UPS guys to get back to them. Item is also received in good condition, lots of instruction inside of what to do and what not to do very well packed. Sound wise its quite spacious with the right speakers ( Dynaudio Evo 10 ) on 8 ohms, the highs are very clear and the mids vocals are quite forward for me. When its on 4 ohms the soundstage are all cramped together sounding quite bad.
Date Added: 06/07/2021 by Yu** Sheng**e


Willsenton R8 KT88/EL34 x4 Tube Integrated Amp Power Amplifier Headphone
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
So I never write reviews. But I’m so impressed with this Amp and the service that I received from this company. The Amp was packaged better than anything I have ever received in the mail before. Keeping in mind that I’m in the States and this Amp traveled all the way from China. When I purchased this item it was back ordered because of the factory moving locations and high demand. Communication couldn’t have been any better. I agonized on this decision to purchase this Amp from China HiFi, but I couldn’t be happier with my decision. Long story short if you are on the fence with purchasing from here don’t hesitate! Service and more importantly this Amp is as advertised best value for the money that I’ve seen...
Date Added: 05/31/2021 by Ch** thr**l


BoyuuRange A50 MKIII 300B Single-end Class A Tube Intergrated Amplifier Reisong
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Firstly, communications from China Hi Fi was prompt as I received an email less than 24 hours after placing my order to clarify my shipping address for UPS shipment. Order was received within a week after they were shipped. I burnt-in the A50 Mk3 Integrated Amplifier over 2 days non-stop with CD set to “Repeat” and changing CDs about 5 times/day with different genres of music. BoyuuRange (Reisong) A50 MK3 300B Single-End Class A Integrated Amplifier is very musical with huge soundstage both in width as well as depth. Every musical instruments and vocals sound life-like and clearly defined in space. Each listening session of mine lasted between 3 to 4 hours. During the burnt-in and the listening session that followed, I connected my HGP Mondola speakers to the 8 ohm connector. Today, decided to try the 4 ohm connector. The music improved even further with both high and low gaining in clarity (as if a thin veil had been lifted off) and the attack of the notes sounded faster. One of the best value for money integrated amplifier. Highly recommended. P.S. Next week I will do the 300B tube rolling with the ShuGuang Treasures 50 Year Edition tubes which I ordered at the same time with China Hi Fi when I ordered the A50 amplifier.
Date Added: 05/31/2021 by Tz**Cheng T**G


ShuGuang Treasures 300B-Z 50 years electron valve tube pair
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
.
Date Added: 05/31/2021 by Tz**Cheng T**G


Willsenton R8 KT88/EL34 x4 Tube Integrated Amp Power Amplifier Headphone
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Wonderful amplifier, especially for the price. I thought I had a pretty good system, but this amp totally out-classed my previous setup and brought out the best of my KEF R-700 Speakers. The purchase experience was excellent. The tracking was right on with delivery date as promised. The packaging was superb. The amp was basically triple packed with good protection at each level. Instructions were clear, and tube installation was fool-proof. Highly recommended.
Date Added: 05/29/2021 by Da**d C**n


YAQIN MC-13S TUBE 6CA7-T push-pull hifi Integrated amplifier
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Awesome tube amplifier. Beautiful looks and audio qualities.
Date Added: 05/24/2021 by Ar**ie McCaffe**y