Reviews

After you make a phurase, please Write a Reviews for the hifi audio which you bought from us. This helps everyone know the items is good or bad, the audiophile buyer will know the items before they make a purchase.

Thanks for your Review! The more the better!

Enjoy hifi audio, enjoy your Music! enjoy your life.



Shuguang Treasure 6CA7-Z Vacuum tubes Matched Pair replace EL34
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Colis reçu ce matin . Très bien emballé et protégé. Vendeur très sérieux et très bonne communication avec lui. Je viens d’installer ces lampes sur mon ampli Boyuu A10, qui avait déjà de bonne lampes, qui aprés un bon rodage de 100h avaient un joli son. Mais là, je ne reconnais plus mon ampli. Les lampes sont encore toutes neuves et le son est merveilleux. Les aigus sont précis et filent très bien...les basses et médiums manquent encore de rondeur et velouté, mais il faut etre patient, ca va venir avec le temps..le fabricant annonce au moins 200 h pour qu'elles atteignent tout leur potentiel. Je ne regrette vraiment pas mon achat et je recommande fortement china-hifi-audio.
Date Added: 04/03/2018 by Hu** Forn**i


RFTLYS A2 KT88*4 hifi audio Integrated valve amplifier with Headphone amp
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Great quality product, worked and sounded great as soon as it came out of the box. There are higher end products that probably sound better, but for this price, it's astounding! Warm, full rich bass that makes my vintage yamaha integrated amp quiver out in the snow. This is my first tube amp, and this little gem sold me and 3 of my friends the minute they laid ears on it! The 1/4 inch headphone hole is full of the same aural magic, and cuts out the speakers once the headphones are inserted. Unit runs dead quiet on CD and Phono with my Lehmann black cube, and Yamaha KD750 turntable with Clearaudio Maestro wood cartridge. Listened to Classic Big Advents, with lots of jam, and tamed the cheap mid high sound they have and rocked the bottom end, and tried it with KEF LS50's and they lit up just as well, with a Rega RP1 table with an Ortophon MC3 Turbo cart, or a Wave files through streamed from Tidal of the computer. Sound Can be lively and intimate, or rich, deep, and powerful, or laid back depending on your choice of music, we tried rock, blues, pop and jazz; a very satisfying addictive amp. As well, China Hifi processed my order very quickly, with great communication, and my package was in Prince George, BC, Canada as promised in perfect condition, within two weeks of placing my order, WOW! Unit was beautifully double boxed with a manual, power cord, tubes, and spare fuse. Wonderful place to shop, ENJOY, and thanks again.
Date Added: 03/17/2018 by Ke**n Greenfi**d


Matched pair PSVANE Vacuum Tube 12AU7-T MK II Collection
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
I already have the valves at home. All perfect. Everything comes as it appears on the page. It took me only three weeks to get from China to Spain. On the page it appeared and still appears in process so I worried something. But in the end everything is fine.
Date Added: 03/15/2018 by Al**nso Perez Corte**n


REISONG Boyuu A10 EL34B tube amp Single-end Class A HiFi audio amplifier
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
La finition d'un Iphone...acier miroir, boutons et pieds en aluminium massif, usiné et poli. Le Son: oahhhhh, c'est plein, doux, transparent, fidéle. Vendeur trés sérieux..recu en une semaine
Date Added: 03/12/2018 by Hu** Forn**i


MUZISHARE X7 KT88 x4 integrated tube amplifier& power amp Phono&Headphone
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
This Tube Amplifier is one off the most beautifull construction I ever have seen in my 60 years life !
Date Added: 03/05/2018 by Ja**Fjeldgaard Jen**n


Line Magnetic Audio LM-211IA EL34 x4 tube integrated Amplifier
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Deae Yong Lee. The amplifier L.Magnetic 211to Spain in the expected time despite being Chrismas and in perfect condicion..His sound is magnificient as well as his professionalim.Thank you very much. Luis
Date Added: 01/02/2018 by Lu** Ro**l


REISONG Boyuu A20 KT88 tube Single-end Class A intergrated amp 4nd meter
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Few days ago received ordered amplifier Buyoo A20 KT88 from customs. I have to say that this is my first tube amplifier and have almost none experience with them. Had listened few of them, mostly home made by my collogue who repairs high end electronics as his basic job. Due the sound I heard I decided to buy one for myself. I was looking for tube amplifier which can be upgrade with reasonable cost. So, Buyoo A20 is an amplifier with enough power for medium size rooms. Lower and medium frequencies are well exposed, higher a little less. But this was first impression, amplifier run for one hour and it needs to be break-in which takes app. 100 hours. I will replace some capacitators with high end quality ones, volume and selector switch with original Alps. We connected amplifier to tone generator and oscilloscope. Maximum power for listening without distortion was 9 watts per channel. To get higher values, transformers should be replaced, but for me this sound quality is more than good, it is excellent. My personal opinion is that this amplifier is one of the best choice entering Tube amplifier world. Quality building, sound, design and price are arguments for YES.
Date Added: 12/20/2017 by Ml**en Miočinov**


Meixing MC34-A 2011 vacuum tube EL34 Integrated Amplifier new
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
J'ai acheté cet ampli à tubes chinois au mois d'avril 2017 , coûté à l'époque 569 euros + 152 euros de transport via DHL ( eh oui l'ampli seul pèse 19 kgs avec l'emballage , on est à peu près à 23 kgs ) + environ 70 euros de tva à repayer à notre cher état belge , bref +ou - 790 euros tout compris . Je l'ai utilisé jusqu'à présent avec les tubes d'origine chinoise qui déploient un son d'excellente qualité quoiqu'on en dise ! Cet ampli fonctionne avec 4 tubes EL 34 en puissance , 2 tubes 12 AU7 et 2 tubes 12AX7 en préampli . Je viens actuellement de l'upgrader avec 2 tubes Vintage Raytheon 12AU7 PLATINUM PLUS GRADE Black Plate , 2 tubes 12AX7 SYLVANIA Baldwin année 1962 et enfin 4 tubes EL 34 JJ Electronic quartet matched . C'est le top ! Donc rapport qualité-prix , il n'y a rien à redire car avec l'upgrade compris je suis à 960 euros et toujours un jeu complet de tubes de réserve (tubes chinois ) . Si vous avez la nostalgie des puristes du son , je ne saurais que vous recommander cette expérience chinoise qui vous évitera une somme mirobolante pour au final un résultat équivalent . Pourquoi ai-je choisi Meixing MingDa ? J'avais lu sur un forum l'avis d'un technicien qui avait été faire un repérage chez les fabricants en Chine et selon lui la petite faiblesse que l'on pouvait reprocher au matériel chinois était l'état des soudures réalisées par les petites chinoises , excepté chez Meixing MingDa où l'on mettait un point d'honneur à réaliser de belles soudures !
Date Added: 12/14/2017 by je**-luc Dene**e


XIANGSHENG DAC-05B 24bit/384K XMOS USB AK4495 AK4497 x2 DSD Hardware Decoder XLR
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Venditore affidabile e disponibile. Consegna veloce e DAC veramente buono. Grazie
Date Added: 12/08/2017 by pa**olo le**o


PSVANE Vacuum Tube CV181-T T-Collection matched pair 6SN7 valve
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Very god tubes. Fast shipping all was perfect!!!
Date Added: 12/02/2017 by Gi** Carlo Che**a