Reviews

After you make a phurase, please Write a Reviews for the hifi audio which you bought from us. This helps everyone know the items is good or bad, the audiophile buyer will know the items before they make a purchase.

Thanks for your Review! The more the better!

Enjoy hifi audio, enjoy your Music! enjoy your life.



Willsenton R8 KT88/EL34 x4 Tube Integrated Amp Power Amplifier Headphone
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
To early to really say how Willsenton R8 will fare over the long haul but based on the first listen I have to say the amp is as clean and articulate as I've every heard from my JBL 4311'S. I was previously using a Pioneer Elite receive and after hooking the R8 up and letting it idle for about 10 minutes I put on a CD and its like someone lifted a cloth veil off of the speakers. Best I can describe it is like air was now present in the music. No congestion or muddiness to the sound. (I am using the EL34 tubes). Also worth noting is the R8 volume was only at the 9 o'clock position for a reasonable volume level so it has plenty of power for most speakers, (Pioneer was another story...). Would I recommend this to anyone looking for there 1st tube amp, absolutely!!! (pictures don't do it justice). Did I mention it was heavy...be careful as its a beast to move around. Love it! Thanks Yong! Glenn
Date Added: 05/17/2021 by Gl**n Sh**k


Reisong A12 12AX7(ECC83) EL34 Tube Integrated Amplifier single-ended Class A Boy
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
After one week i have delivered the a12 in Germany. First of all i did some burn in, just using this amp. after some time i changed the input tubes, to my favorite JJECC83S, a little bit to bright, in same place te EH12AX7Gold were better, but after a while i went back to the original one, they are the best. After some time i changed the inter stage kondensor (coupling between input and output tube) from build in MKT to Mundorf Supreme MKP. The amp is ready now, but i gets better every day. A lot of fun. Some people in newsgroups tells, it's better to run the a10 in value for money. My opinion is, you will get a ready 4 use amp for this money, which is cheaper than buying additional tubes for use or not. Anyhow, i'm happy with that amp. ThanX to Reisong.
Date Added: 05/12/2021 by Wi**ried Altm**n


YAQIN MS-2A3 2A3 x4 Vacuum Tube HI-FI INTEGRATED AMPLIFIER New
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Packed perfectly. All 28kg’s arrived safely. Change input tubes (12ax7 and 12au7) + power cable and you have a very special amp. BIG detailed bass, clean, musical midrange and highs that just keep going. Very smooth, CLEAN, hi definition sound. Recommend psvane art series 12ax7, 12au7. Stock psvane 2a3’s are fine. Speaker best 90db+ Break in 100hrs+. Undiscovered gem.
Date Added: 05/10/2021 by Da**d Richia**i


XIANGSHENG DAC-05B 24bit/384K XMOS USB Daul AK4497EQ DSD Hardware Decoder XLR
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Packed perfectly, very solid build, looks much better than pictures. Sound is wonderfully smooth, natural, full and 3 dimensional. Not in your face or artificial just nice and musical. Sounds best after tube breaks in 100+ hrs. Very happy.
Date Added: 05/10/2021 by Da**d Richia**i


Willsenton R8 KT88/EL34 x4 Tube Integrated Amp Power Amplifier Headphone
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
좋은 오디오. 굿배송. 감사합니다.다음에.
Date Added: 05/07/2021 by ch**g nyun **m


Copper Colour SUB-MASA Subwoofer Interconnect Cable OFC Pure Copper Hifi connect
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Wow, i like quality,performance , my sub run a lot better. Thanks 5Star ******
Date Added: 05/03/2021 by je** jos**h


PSVANE COSSOR 6SN7 Hi-end Vacuum Tube Valve Matched Pair For Amplifier New
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
PSVANE COSSOR 6SN7 Hi-end Vacuum Tubes. They look gorgeous - charcoal black coating inside the tube, enigmatic spherical shape, white base and what a SOUND! Just out of the box they delivered deep and tight bass, full mids and crisp highs, but by no mean any harshness. The gain is somehow -2.5dB lower against my KENRADs 6SN7 according to SPL meter. No hum, no hiss - very quiet valves. I have a lot of different 6SN7 (Kenrad, Raytheon, Sylvania) vintage tubes to compare with and these COSSORs are very competitive. I have no idea how they will sound after a 100 hours and how long they last, but for $150 including shipping they worth every penny! I wholeheartedly recommend these tubes as input stage of Shishido 300B amps.
Date Added: 04/22/2021 by Al** Krav**z


E&T 22-D400 pair hifi speakers loudspeakers stands racks shelf
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
several weeks ago I received these beautiful speaker stands for my SoundArtist LS3/5a speakers, and hey are very well made, assembly was also very easy, I filled the poles with sand and now they are very sturdy and heavy. Thanks s much for the awesome help by the customer service.
Date Added: 04/21/2021 by Ma**o Rodrig**z


SoundArtist LS3/5A Monitor Bookshelf Speakers loudspeakers Pair
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
I received my speaker 10 days it was shipped, it has arrived earlier than expected. The packaging was good, with no damage on the boxes internal and external. The speaker sounds good as expected it may need more hours to revealed its performance. Thank you very much for the good support of Mr. Lee and Ms. Sofia. Wait for my next order....thank you
Date Added: 04/18/2021 by RO**NDO GATCHAL**N


YAQIN MC-84L EL84 VACUUM TUBE INTEGRATED AMPLIFIER NEW
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
The amplifer arrived. I am testing it. All works perfect.
Date Added: 04/17/2021 by pa**o **h