Reviews

After you make a phurase, please Write a Reviews for the hifi audio which you bought from us. This helps everyone know the items is good or bad, the audiophile buyer will know the items before they make a purchase.

Thanks for your Review! The more the better!

Enjoy hifi audio, enjoy your Music! enjoy your life.



QINPU A-6000 MKII TUBE Integrated Amplifier with Headphone amp
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
I already have this mini amp and use it with a CD player. I purchased this 2nd amp for use with a bedroom TV. It sounds great in both applications. Tube substitution substantially improves the sound. WE396As -can be pricey- look for 60s version, or even GE 5691 (cheap) show a marked improvement in sound. The russian 6n3p military versions are outstanding. But the best tubes are the Czech 6cc42 from 1950s. (expensive). Amp has sufficient power to drive bookshelf and efficient speakers. A great testament to the Chinese designer. A+++ for performance/value.
Date Added: 05/20/2017 by Pa** Ber**r


Music Angel Class A 845 Tube single-end Integrated Amplifier
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
This MKIII Model is an upgrade of the SE model sounds very good but when upgrading the tubes and some components becomes Hi end.
Date Added: 05/15/2017 by GR**GORZ CELI**N


BADA HD-26 vacuum tube balance CD player CE ver Silver
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Topp Highend Player der super verarbeitet ist und ein tolles schlichtes Desing hat.Sound SPITZE!! Kommunikation (Email-verkehr) mit Herrn Yong Lee war 1AAAA. Versand (mit Sendungsverfolungsnummer UPS) dauerte 12Tage topp. China-Hifi-Audio ist auf meiner Topseite gespeichert. Gerne wieder.
Date Added: 04/13/2017 by Di**er T**k


Music Angel Tube preamp Marantz 7 circuit preamplifier brand new
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
I have had my MA preamp for 3 yrs....with the Ps vane 12ax7's mod ...mated to a HK Citation 16..could not be more Happy.... sound of vinyl..is Awesome..!!..
Date Added: 04/10/2017 by Gu**alupe Alva**z


Music Angel Tube preamp Marantz 7 circuit preamplifier brand new
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
This is a great preamp but after a few modifications. Just google "music angel preamp mods" and you will be able to see what i have done with this preamp. I have tried to modify it internally and externally. This pre is good for an average user as well as a great opportunity for a DIYer. Nitin Kaushik
Date Added: 03/25/2017 by Ni**n Kaus**k


Xindak FA-Gold B Audio Amp Balanced Interconnect Cable
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Dear Yong Lee, I have received the merchandise and thank you for your professionalism and your responsiveness. Looking forward to re-ordering with you soon, Regards,
Date Added: 03/03/2017 by Ce**rine ger**d


Xiangsheng DA-03A USB DAC tube headphone amp hifi Remote Control
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Excellent sound quality for a headphone amplifier with plenty of inputs and headroom for larger power hungry headphones. Good price!
Date Added: 03/01/2017 by Si**n Or**n


Audiophile Amp Power Cable OCC for hifi Audio amplifier EUR plug
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
these cables are very nice for my block mono xindak pa1
Date Added: 03/01/2017 by di**a locate**i


YAQIN MS-30L INTEGRATED AMPLIFIER EL34 Vacuum Tube Hi-Fi with remote control
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Really great one , best sound , very good value for money!
Date Added: 02/28/2017 by Bo**s Belo**n


G&W TW-06D pure AC power filter socket for hifi audio brand new
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Have the digital screen instead of analog . Good sample.
Date Added: 02/28/2017 by Bo**s Belo**n