Reviews

After you make a phurase, please Write a Reviews for the hifi audio which you bought from us. This helps everyone know the items is good or bad, the audiophile buyer will know the items before they make a purchase.

Thanks for your Review! The more the better!

Enjoy hifi audio, enjoy your Music! enjoy your life.



Willsenton R8 KT88/EL34 x4 Tube Integrated Amp Power Amplifier Headphone
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Day 3 and I am in love! Besides the beauty this has the feel of a beast. The sound with base tubes EL34’s is unbelievable, the richness in sound, stage presence and bass, mids and highs is exploding in my room. My CWIV’s are happy, I am happy! The hologram effect makes instruments come to life. Best investment, I can’t wait till this breaks in a little bit I’m really excited thank you thank you thank you!
Date Added: 06/11/2021 by Ma**el Chavez **I


Reisong A12 12AX7(ECC83) EL34 Tube Integrated Amplifier single-ended Class A Boy
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Product was sent quite fast, but received a wrong order number and i alerted the sales and they get back to me within 3 hours as they were waiting for the UPS guys to get back to them. Item is also received in good condition, lots of instruction inside of what to do and what not to do very well packed. Sound wise its quite spacious with the right speakers ( Dynaudio Evo 10 ) on 8 ohms, the highs are very clear and the mids vocals are quite forward for me. When its on 4 ohms the soundstage are all cramped together sounding quite bad.
Date Added: 06/07/2021 by Yu** Sheng**e


Willsenton R8 KT88/EL34 x4 Tube Integrated Amp Power Amplifier Headphone
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
So I never write reviews. But I’m so impressed with this Amp and the service that I received from this company. The Amp was packaged better than anything I have ever received in the mail before. Keeping in mind that I’m in the States and this Amp traveled all the way from China. When I purchased this item it was back ordered because of the factory moving locations and high demand. Communication couldn’t have been any better. I agonized on this decision to purchase this Amp from China HiFi, but I couldn’t be happier with my decision. Long story short if you are on the fence with purchasing from here don’t hesitate! Service and more importantly this Amp is as advertised best value for the money that I’ve seen...
Date Added: 05/31/2021 by Ch** thr**l


BoyuuRange A50 MKIII 300B Single-end Class A Tube Intergrated Amplifier Reisong
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Firstly, communications from China Hi Fi was prompt as I received an email less than 24 hours after placing my order to clarify my shipping address for UPS shipment. Order was received within a week after they were shipped. I burnt-in the A50 Mk3 Integrated Amplifier over 2 days non-stop with CD set to “Repeat” and changing CDs about 5 times/day with different genres of music. BoyuuRange (Reisong) A50 MK3 300B Single-End Class A Integrated Amplifier is very musical with huge soundstage both in width as well as depth. Every musical instruments and vocals sound life-like and clearly defined in space. Each listening session of mine lasted between 3 to 4 hours. During the burnt-in and the listening session that followed, I connected my HGP Mondola speakers to the 8 ohm connector. Today, decided to try the 4 ohm connector. The music improved even further with both high and low gaining in clarity (as if a thin veil had been lifted off) and the attack of the notes sounded faster. One of the best value for money integrated amplifier. Highly recommended. P.S. Next week I will do the 300B tube rolling with the ShuGuang Treasures 50 Year Edition tubes which I ordered at the same time with China Hi Fi when I ordered the A50 amplifier.
Date Added: 05/31/2021 by Tz**Cheng T**G


ShuGuang Treasures 300B-Z 50 years electron valve tube pair
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
.
Date Added: 05/31/2021 by Tz**Cheng T**G


Willsenton R8 KT88/EL34 x4 Tube Integrated Amp Power Amplifier Headphone
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Wonderful amplifier, especially for the price. I thought I had a pretty good system, but this amp totally out-classed my previous setup and brought out the best of my KEF R-700 Speakers. The purchase experience was excellent. The tracking was right on with delivery date as promised. The packaging was superb. The amp was basically triple packed with good protection at each level. Instructions were clear, and tube installation was fool-proof. Highly recommended.
Date Added: 05/29/2021 by Da**d C**n


YAQIN MC-13S TUBE 6CA7-T push-pull hifi Integrated amplifier
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Awesome tube amplifier. Beautiful looks and audio qualities.
Date Added: 05/24/2021 by Ar**ie McCaffe**y


Willsenton R8 KT88/EL34 x4 Tube Integrated Amp Power Amplifier Headphone
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Got delivery of the willsenton R8 two weeks ago. Well packed in two boxes. Beware it is very heavy. I have the KT88s version with stock tubes. Sound is excellent and the quality of the product is excellent. I must say so far I am delighted with my purchase as its my first tube amplifier. Hopefully it will be a reliable product and will shop here again. Maybe to upgrade tubes. Found Lee to be very helpful in all correspondence. Thank you. Sean.
Date Added: 05/23/2021 by Se**n O'Rei**y


Willsenton R8 KT88/EL34 x4 Tube Integrated Amp Power Amplifier Headphone
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Got delivery of the willsenton R8 two weeks ago. Well packed in two boxes. Beware it is very heavy. I have the KT88s version with stock tubes. Sound is excellent and the quality of the product is excellent. I must say so far I am delighted with my purchase as its my first tube amplifier. Hopefully it will be a reliable product and will shop here again. Maybe to upgrade tubes. Found Lee to be very helpful in all correspondence. Thank you. Sean.
Date Added: 05/23/2021 by Se**n O'Rei**y


SoundArtist HB-X AptX HD Music Receiver Bluetooth 5.0 wireless Streamer
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
So happy with it. Top Bluetooth Receiver and top DA-Converter. Both sources are sounding incredible good. Regarding the build quality there is only one question: How can you develop and produce it for 120$?
Date Added: 05/18/2021 by De**k Scharwaech**r