Reviews

After you make a phurase, please Write a Reviews for the hifi audio which you bought from us. This helps everyone know the items is good or bad, the audiophile buyer will know the items before they make a purchase.

Thanks for your Review! The more the better!

Enjoy hifi audio, enjoy your Music! enjoy your life.



Choseal hifi Audio Interconnect RCA Cables pair 1 meter OD13mm
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Top quality and beautiful workmanship
Date Added: 04/25/2018 by Hu** Forn**i


Meixing Mingda MC-9 SE Passive pre-amplifier hi-fi preamp MingDa
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
It is lokated between an "Audiolab M-DAC" with "Hörwege" modification an "Jadis JA15" tube-monos. Wireing ist XLR from the DAC-side. Great pure and clear sound. If you hit the right point of volume it sounds nearly magic. The volume attenuator works withe Dale-resistors. In my configuration gain is a little bit high, maybe 9dB would be better, to drive the attenuator more in the middle range. For five stars the unit ist still too expensive.
Date Added: 04/17/2018 by Ni**laus Sch**d


Line Magnetic Audio LM-211IA EL34 x4 tube integrated Amplifier
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
The amplifier arrived in good condition and is worth every cent - Thank you for the smooth transaction Mr. Lee! I will soon order the next amplifier!
Date Added: 04/12/2018 by Wo**gang Han**n


Yaqin MS-11B hifi MM RIAA phono amplifier brand new
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
thank you ,,,,D-W FRANCE
Date Added: 04/03/2018 by wi**iam de**t


Shuguang Treasure 6CA7-Z Vacuum tubes Matched Pair replace EL34
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Colis reçu ce matin . Très bien emballé et protégé. Vendeur très sérieux et très bonne communication avec lui. Je viens d’installer ces lampes sur mon ampli Boyuu A10, qui avait déjà de bonne lampes, qui aprés un bon rodage de 100h avaient un joli son. Mais là, je ne reconnais plus mon ampli. Les lampes sont encore toutes neuves et le son est merveilleux. Les aigus sont précis et filent très bien...les basses et médiums manquent encore de rondeur et velouté, mais il faut etre patient, ca va venir avec le temps..le fabricant annonce au moins 200 h pour qu'elles atteignent tout leur potentiel. Je ne regrette vraiment pas mon achat et je recommande fortement china-hifi-audio.
Date Added: 04/03/2018 by Hu** Forn**i


RFTLYS A2 KT88*4 hifi audio Integrated valve amplifier with Headphone amp
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Great quality product, worked and sounded great as soon as it came out of the box. There are higher end products that probably sound better, but for this price, it's astounding! Warm, full rich bass that makes my vintage yamaha integrated amp quiver out in the snow. This is my first tube amp, and this little gem sold me and 3 of my friends the minute they laid ears on it! The 1/4 inch headphone hole is full of the same aural magic, and cuts out the speakers once the headphones are inserted. Unit runs dead quiet on CD and Phono with my Lehmann black cube, and Yamaha KD750 turntable with Clearaudio Maestro wood cartridge. Listened to Classic Big Advents, with lots of jam, and tamed the cheap mid high sound they have and rocked the bottom end, and tried it with KEF LS50's and they lit up just as well, with a Rega RP1 table with an Ortophon MC3 Turbo cart, or a Wave files through streamed from Tidal of the computer. Sound Can be lively and intimate, or rich, deep, and powerful, or laid back depending on your choice of music, we tried rock, blues, pop and jazz; a very satisfying addictive amp. As well, China Hifi processed my order very quickly, with great communication, and my package was in Prince George, BC, Canada as promised in perfect condition, within two weeks of placing my order, WOW! Unit was beautifully double boxed with a manual, power cord, tubes, and spare fuse. Wonderful place to shop, ENJOY, and thanks again.
Date Added: 03/17/2018 by Ke**n Greenfi**d


Matched pair PSVANE Vacuum Tube 12AU7-T MK II Collection
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
I already have the valves at home. All perfect. Everything comes as it appears on the page. It took me only three weeks to get from China to Spain. On the page it appeared and still appears in process so I worried something. But in the end everything is fine.
Date Added: 03/15/2018 by Al**nso Perez Corte**n


REISONG Boyuu A10 EL34B tube amp Single-end Class A HiFi audio amplifier
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
La finition d'un Iphone...acier miroir, boutons et pieds en aluminium massif, usiné et poli. Le Son: oahhhhh, c'est plein, doux, transparent, fidéle. Vendeur trés sérieux..recu en une semaine
Date Added: 03/12/2018 by Hu** Forn**i


MUZISHARE X7 KT88 x4 integrated tube amplifier& power amp Phono&Headphone
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
This Tube Amplifier is one off the most beautifull construction I ever have seen in my 60 years life !
Date Added: 03/05/2018 by Ja**Fjeldgaard Jen**n


Line Magnetic Audio LM-211IA EL34 x4 tube integrated Amplifier
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Deae Yong Lee. The amplifier L.Magnetic 211to Spain in the expected time despite being Chrismas and in perfect condicion..His sound is magnificient as well as his professionalim.Thank you very much. Luis
Date Added: 01/02/2018 by Lu** Ro**l