Reviews

After you make a phurase, please Write a Reviews for the hifi audio which you bought from us. This helps everyone know the items is good or bad, the audiophile buyer will know the items before they make a purchase.

Thanks for your Review! The more the better!

Enjoy hifi audio, enjoy your Music! enjoy your life.



XIANGSHENG DAC-05B 24bit/384K XMOS USB AK4495 AK4497 x2 DSD Hardware Decoder XLR
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
This dac is very good value for money. Out of the box it is a significant improvement over my Arcam irdac and I expect continued improvement over time. Much preferred sound wise to the Project prebox s2 which had a short stay in my system. Mr. Lee is a pleasure to deal with. 4495 seq with r-core transformer and ge tube.
Date Added: 02/21/2019 by Mi**ael T But**r


YAQIN MC-84L EL84 VACUUM TUBE INTEGRATED AMPLIFIER NEW
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Great quality ,excellent fit and finish ,plays outstanding ,its one heck of a little amplifier for the money,pretty fast shipping,very well packed for the long trip to USA, and has plenty of power for my listening room 14x24 ft. Iam trying some vintage nos tubes in it right now with good results ,but only a few hours on replacements .Thanks Robert
Date Added: 02/10/2019 by Ro**rt Patern**i


Shengya PSM-300 Class A monoblock power amplifiers pair
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Ik heb heel plezierig zaken gedaan met Yong Lee, zijn adviezen en voorstellen zijn bijzonder goed. Inmiddels beschik ik over twee Shengya PSM 300 Amps en deze zijn echt heel bijzonder. Het geluidsbeeld is mooi holografisch, de instrumenten staan allemaal mooi op hun plaats. Ik heb eerder Classe, Mark Levinson en Krell mono blokken gehad, maar deze Shengya's PSM 300 speelt ze werkelijk plat. Alles is zeker in de klasse A stand gecontroleerd, de bas weergave is strak tot in het diepste laag. En het allermooiste is het rustige en egale geluidsbeeld, geen scherpte, terwijl het hoog zeer gedetailleerd en echt aanwezig is. Werkelijk een aanrader, zowel deze versterkers als dit bedrijf.
Date Added: 02/09/2019 by R.**an Rooi**n


Qinpu SP-2 Avional USB Mini speakers notebook pc 2010
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
friend recently bought Yaqin MS23B Stereo Tube Phono Stage. found a slight hum. tracked it down to the common earth returns on the input sockets as soon as I split these making effectively two seperate circuits the hum went away. hopefully you can make this change to make this a perfect product.
Date Added: 02/01/2019 by Jo** Kn**h


Shuguang treasure 300B-Z Vacuum tube Collection Matched pair
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
excellent goods. soft, balanced sound. the best quality at the price
Date Added: 01/31/2019 by ir**li chkhikvishv**i


YAQIN MS-120 HiFi audio Integrated Amp Vacuum tube KT120x4 Amplifier push-pull
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Excellent price-performance.
Date Added: 01/21/2019 by ky**gho p**k


XiangSheng DAC-01A tube DAC Decoders/Headphone Amplifier silver
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Very nice DAC.
Date Added: 01/18/2019 by Od**Roar Rus**n


JungSon JA-88D(09) Deluxe Edition Integrated Amplifier Class A
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
I bought the JungSon JA-88D (09) with the MM/MC Phono input and the full aluminium remote. It is the item that got me interested in Chinese Hifi in general and I have since made other purchases (Dussun V8i amplifier, various speakers ranging from JungSon, Swans, Paiyon and one model which I still have not figured out brand or model). I connected the JA-88D to my Heco The Statement (large 3 way floor stander) and my first impression was one of a very coherent sound. The music sounded powerful without any obvious trickery like augmenting bass but I struggled (and still do to some extent) to put it in words or attribute to a technical ability of the amp. I continued to listen to various songs (ranging from 70ies Rock/Pop to more recent electronic productions) which I know very well and what I noticed is that I did not feel the need to turn up the volume as the music (again) sound full and round at levels that I would call very moderate. The amp takes I would guess around 20mins to warm up and perform at its best. Once it has reached its operating temperature (be aware, the amp gets very hot!) you are rewarded with a round an musical presentation from the bass to the midrange and highs that are silky smooth. A side note, I had the Dussun V8i at my home too briefly as a friend bought it and I picked it up for him. It was also second hand so definitely broken in but showed a “glare” in the highs which made listening to music less than enjoyable. The speakers in the direct com...
Date Added: 01/14/2019 by Ed** T**i


XIANGSHENG DAC-05B 24bit/384K XMOS USB AK4495 AK4497 x2 DSD Hardware Decoder XLR
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
DAC gra wspaniale. Duzo lepszy od poprzedniego SMSL M8. Naprawdę warto kupić.
Date Added: 12/22/2018 by Ma**k Grzeszc**k


RFTLYS A2 KT88 Tube integrated amplifier with headphone amp with Bluetooth input
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Did their best to help with shipping issue. Very good (heavy-duty) packaging. This amplifier looks and sounds terrific! Highly recommended company. Hope to do business again soon! Best regards from Paris, Hugues
Date Added: 12/13/2018 by Hu**es Corni**e