Reviews

After you make a phurase, please Write a Reviews for the hifi audio which you bought from us. This helps everyone know the items is good or bad, the audiophile buyer will know the items before they make a purchase.

Thanks for your Review! The more the better!

Enjoy hifi audio, enjoy your Music! enjoy your life.



Willsenton R8 KT88/EL34 x4 Tube Integrated Amp Power Amplifier Headphone
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Absolutely fantastic. The Willsenton R*8 is a well built well engineered audio amp! You will not be disappointed. This is my second amplifier from China-Hifi, the first one being a Yaqin MC13s which is another fantastic amp for the price. The Yaqin is very good but the Willsenton is on another level. The service is also very good, I had an issue with a fault and Yong Lee responded within 24 hours and helped me to troubleshoot what turned out to be a bad tube. Cannot recommend these enough!
Date Added: 10/30/2021 by To** Callag**n


BoyuuRange A50 MKIII 300B Single-end Class A Tube Intergrated Amplifier Reisong
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Great little amp. The customer service is good as well.
Date Added: 10/22/2021 by fe**ando pl**a


Yarbo FP-108FS HI-FI audio speaker cord audiophile loudspeaker cable 8 core 2.5m
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Finish quality is great. The sound is impressive but I need more time to burn in. Shipment is awesome.
Date Added: 10/18/2021 by Di** Ngu**n


Willsenton R8 KT88/EL34 x4 Tube Integrated Amp Power Amplifier Headphone
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
The purchase process was great. The product was well packed and arrived without a hitch. I would 100% recommend purchasing from China Hi Fi. I am just a regular guy and this was a big purchase for me to fit in my budget. I am so glad I did. The sound of this amp is fantastic. It was worth every penny. I now have a system that sounds incredible and two of my friends have already purchased this same Amp and a third is about to do the same. If you have always wanted a killer tube amp look no further.
Date Added: 10/15/2021 by Jo** Pa**e


Willsenton R8 KT88/EL34 x4 Tube Integrated Amp Power Amplifier Headphone
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
love it !!!
Date Added: 10/15/2021 by Va**Biljon Mar**l


Reisong A12 12AX7(ECC83) EL34 Tube Integrated Amplifier single-ended Class A Boy
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Hi, I live in Melbourne Australia. I ordered a Reisong A12 240V amplifier from china-hifi-audio.com in the third week of September 2021 and it arrived in the first week of October, in fact a 14-day delivery time including preparation and freight, so that’s pretty quick delivery. Communication with china-hifi-audio was excellent, as evidenced by the fact they emailed me to double check my address before dispatching. The amp was well packed. I unpacked it, plugged in its 5 valves (make sure you get them well seated all the way down in their sockets), put the cage on and connected it to a new Marantz CD5005 CD player and, via a pair of Transparent T200 speaker cables, to a pair of Castle Conway 3 loudspeakers, these are floorstanding tower speakers of nominal impedance 8 ohms, 175W power handling, and a specified sensitivity of 91db. Well, the resulting sound is excellent, better than any system I’ve ever listened to before, with a soundstage that you could park a truck in. This is my second valve system since owning an English Quad system some decades ago, otherwise I’ve been listening to high-powered solid-state. With regard to speaker matching, when I ordered this amp I thought I was taking a bit of a punt. I already owned my loudspeakers (the Castle Conway 3s) from my previous solid-state system and china-hifi-audio is good enough to remind us that with a maximum output of only 6W + 6W it is recommended to probably use smaller and/or only the most efficient and s...
Date Added: 10/09/2021 by An**ew Witt**r


Willsenton R8 KT88/EL34 x4 Tube Integrated Amp Power Amplifier Headphone
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Great customer service. This is my 1st integrated tube amp and my third tube amplifier. I will not mention any names, but what I can say is the R8 was all but 3 times less than my other tube amps, and out performs my other amps in all categories. I recently ordered a 300B SET integrated amp from China-hifi. They run a 1st class operation and respond to emails in a very timely manner. You will not find better prices on quality audio equipment. Will be dealing with them in the future.
Date Added: 10/06/2021 by Ro**rt Sny**r


Shanling CD3.2 vacuum tube CD player XLR full balance Top-load Hi-end
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
I just received my Shanling CD 3.2 CD-Player today. It's super fast shipping from China to USA in 10 days during the COVID-19. =)) Thanks to Sofia's email confirmation to make sure my CD-player was packed and shipped to the correct address. Special Thanks to Mr. Lee who had been helping me in this purchase. He has patient and was very helpful in providing details information for me to choose the correct model and voltage for the USA users. Upon opened the box, I had the very good feeling of this Shanling CD-player. In-deed, it's an awesome one and I was so excited hooking it up to my HiFi sound system. Now it's the time to break-in the CD-palyer and will update the result afterward. Highly recommended CHINA-HIFI-AUDIO.COM for any auido equipment purchasing as well as audio accessories. Happy Listening !!!
Date Added: 09/23/2021 by Mi** **c


Reisong A12 12AX7(ECC83) EL34 Tube Integrated Amplifier single-ended Class A Boy
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
arrived in France within only 5 days including weekend (seems from Belgium). my 1st tube amp, but impressed by the sound quality! no volume problems with a small pre-amp and 20 years old 89dB medium sensitivity speakers! seems a really great deal
Date Added: 09/21/2021 by Di** Gepp**t


MHZS CD88KE Top Loading Tube CD HDCD Player full balanced XLR SL
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Very good sound. Musical. Same or better than Yamaha CD player 1100. Fast shipping and perfect packaging. Very well built and deluxe model. It’s 1 week but I like it more and more everyday. It’s 5th experience of Chi-fi, never disappointed.
Date Added: 09/18/2021 by Se** **e