Reviews

After you make a phurase, please Write a Reviews for the hifi audio which you bought from us. This helps everyone know the items is good or bad, the audiophile buyer will know the items before they make a purchase.

Thanks for your Review! The more the better!

Enjoy hifi audio, enjoy your Music! enjoy your life.



Shengya CD-18CS Vacuum Tube HiFi CD Player silver
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Music lovers, this cd player has a gorgeous sound, easy to listen for long periods of time. Had some reservations not being able to listen to the unit, asked Mr Young Lee on his advice. He suggested this unit for the type of music I enjoy and within my price range. Have compared it to Denons, Pioneers and Yamahas, this absolutely blows them away. This cd player is a steal, have been using it for twelve months for long periods of time with no problems. Have no reservations in recommending this cd player. Also , have no problems of purchasing from Mr Yong Lee, this is my third purchase and a great person to deal with. Thank you sincerely, George Stawicki
Date Added: 10/22/2014 by ge**ge stawi**i


YAQIN MC-84L EL84 VACUUM TUBE INTEGRATED AMPLIFIER NEW
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
It took a while to get this but it was well worth the wait! It's a beautiful little integrated amplifier. The build quality feels high quality. It has a lot of weight meaning lots of iron in the transformers. Zero noise. Smooth volume control. I've only had it a day but initial sound impressions are very good. I can't wait to put some burn in hours on it.
Date Added: 10/22/2014 by St**hen Gei**r


ToneWinner TY-20 hi-fi CD HDCD MP3 PLAYER 24bit/384KHz
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Mr. Yong Lee of China Hi-Fi was very responsive to my queries when I placed the order for this product. The order was shipped out quickly via DHL and arrived just over a week. Upon receiving, I checked out the product. It is solidly built with a steel case, combined with extruded and polished aluminum face plates, an indicative of a high end equipment. The player is powered through and connected with Yarbo cables to my Yaqin MC-100B amp./Shuguang Treasure tubes. It is in turn connected to a pair of British B & W 704 speakers. All are placed in my acoustically enhanced music room about 18 ft. x 20 ft. The output signals from the TY-20 deliver a range of rich and dynamic sound. I compare this player to my German MBL 1431 CD player. Listen to a variety of music with both players. The TY-20 is as good, if not better than (I have to admit) the MBL 1431. Similar in design and layout of the sound board and turn table, the TY-20 is only a fraction of the price the German player. The specified D/A conversion of 24 bit/384 KHz of the TY-20 will meet the challenge of most music listeners. The TY-20 is packed with a lot of value at an economical price, highly recommended to anyone , who does not have to dig deep into one's pocket to fetch a quality and costly CD player made in Europe or America.
Date Added: 10/05/2014 by Ar**ur C**n


Bewitch 6550 Russia Tube Hi-fi Integrated Amplifier KT88 Deluxe Edition 2018
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Purchased late 2013. Arrived in Texas, USA in less than a months time. Packaged well. Great looking amp, no, beautiful looking amp. My first tube amp. After burn in time sounds better and better. Amp produces some heat. Wish the tubes were brighter, meaning the glow. I would purchase from China HiFi Audio again.
Date Added: 08/04/2014 by Ho**ro D**z


Meixing MC34-A 2011 vacuum tube EL34 Integrated Amplifier new
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
I recently purchased this amplifier through China HiFi Audio, Mr Yong Lee was very helpful in helping with my purchase, answering questions and ensuring the unit supplied had a 240V UK mains transformer fitted. From order to delivery was less than a week via DHL. I have now powered the unit up fed from my Panasonic CD player and I am very impressed with the sound quality, appearance and build quality of this amplifier. I can highly recommend this amplifier and purchasing from China HiFi Audio.
Date Added: 07/03/2014 by C **Dan**l


Choseal LA-5101 speakers loudspeaker cables banana plug OD=25mm
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
I\'m happy with the purchase of very high quality product at very good price. I have ordered from this shop and cable arrived within 6 working days 23/06/14 via Dhl express, if you like something they have in stock buy it and it will come to your house like you bought it from your local dealer. I will be buying more soon
Date Added: 06/24/2014 by An**Monag**g


Choseal AA-5401 OCC RCA plugs link Cables 2.5 meter 8.2ft pair
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
This is my first internet order placed in China. 10 days ago the cables were shipped from China and now after I\'ve sneak-listened to my new link between turntable and amplifier I\'m more than satisfied. My 5 stars goes to both cable quality compared to price and to fine communication and service all the way through provided by mr. Yong Lee. Best regards from a most likely returning costumer, Søren Bendtsen, Greenland
Date Added: 05/13/2014 by S**en Bendt**n


Music Angel MENGYUE MINIP1 6P1 Earphone & Integrated Amplifier
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
The Mini angel has to be among the best buys in audio today! I finally bought one of the mini angels after a good audio friend who had bought one, kept telling me how good it sounds. It is amazing the quality you receive with the mini for such a small cost (109 USD plus ship at time of posting). Right out of the box the amp sounds good. The tubes are all self biasing so no need to set the bias adjustment if you are a tube roller. The tubes used are common Russian radio tubes, inputs are 6n2 or 6N2P while the outputs are 6P1. Circuit wise the 6N2 is comparable to the more common 12AX7 input tube, but they are not pin for pin compatible. The Russian equivalents of the input and output tubes are available very inexpensively on ebay from several Russian and Ukraine suppliers. The whole amp can be re-tubed for roughly 40 USD depending on where you source the tubes. More importantly, the mini angel is very easy to mod, and very easy to do upgrades on. As long as your speakers are on the more efficient side, the 10 watts the mini puts out is enough for comfortable listening levels. You will not be able to rock the house with this amp, but that is not its intended purpose. Very highly recommended amp. The seller, China Hi Fi Audio was very good to deal with.
Date Added: 04/18/2014 by Jo** St**n


Shanling H1.1 DAC for PC USB APE FLAC CD HDVD iPod iPhone
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
The Shanling H1.1 is a first class DAC in all aspects. It is good looking, very well constructed and sounds very good. I could not tell any difference between the sound from my Marantz SA7-S2 and Esoteric X-03SE and from the Shanling H1.1 when the H1.1 was connected to the digital output of these CD players.
Date Added: 04/03/2014 by Da**d C**n


QINPU A-6000 MKII TUBE Integrated Amplifier with Headphone amp
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Excellent Service! I ordered this amp and shortly they were kind enough to tell me that the 220v model would not work in Canada since we use 110. They offered me options or a transformator. Since I really wanted the Qinpu they gave me a full refund. I highly recomend China-hi-fi Audio and I would not hesitate tu buy from them.
Date Added: 03/29/2014 by Ar**ndo Balm**i