Reviews

After you make a phurase, please Write a Reviews for the hifi audio which you bought from us. This helps everyone know the items is good or bad, the audiophile buyer will know the items before they make a purchase.

Thanks for your Review! The more the better!

Enjoy hifi audio, enjoy your Music! enjoy your life.



XiangSheng TE7022L DA-04A USB DAC coaxial fiber 24bit 96KHz silv
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Perfect product, very clear sound.
Date Added: 10/06/2015 by Os**r Arev**o


BADA LB-5600 POWER FILTER socket+Choseal PB-5702 Power Cable Euro Schuko plug
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Received in good order and reasonable time. Thank you very much. Martin
Date Added: 09/02/2015 by Ma**in Aeschlim**n


REISONG Boyuu A10 EL34B tube amp Single-end Class A HiFi audio amplifier
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Elegant, beautiful and powerful sound. Will breath anew life in any speakers. It powers a pair of bookshelves rated at 86 db without any problem, and delivers excellent sound. shipping was a bit delayed. overall good experience, trusted seller, delivery to USA was under 2 weeks. Brand new and extremely well packaged. Ty
Date Added: 06/13/2015 by pa** che**b


BADA LB-5600 POWER FILTER socket+Choseal PB-5702 Power Cable Euro Schuko plug
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Item was received very quickly with good packaging in the Netherlands. Email response was also good. Many thanks!
Date Added: 06/09/2015 by Ma**its T**t


REISONG Boyuu MT-88 KT88*4 tube amp Push-pull Hi-Fi audio amplifier new
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
this item arrived 26 days after ordered; well packaged. I was worried about what condition it would arrive in, but it was perfect. Having never heard a chinese tube amp,I was obviously worried about its sound-I shouldn't have. it replaced a 200 watt per channel 'outlaw' power amp and a rotel rsp1572 pre-pro. I am going on record as saying the Boyuu completely outplayed this $5000 combo. source is a project 5.1 with bluepoint 2 cart and a rega saturn cd player. I have been involved with stereo for 50 years, and this amp is the best money i have ever spent. it just sounds fabulous. fat bass, smooth mids, pleasing highs
Date Added: 06/01/2015 by ga** bo**e


Music Angel MENGYUE MINIP1 6P1 Earphone & Integrated Amplifier
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Just received the amp and test ran it with AKG K702, AKG K271, Sennheiser HD600. Sound absolutely charming and is at an unbeatable price/value proposition. The 10W output delivers wonderful warm sound on my Klipsch monitors, no audile noise and an impressive frequency range that I have not seen on much more expensive units. China-HIFI were great in handling the order, too, and very responsive with a little problem we encountered. All in all a perfect buy.
Date Added: 05/05/2015 by Re**hard V**k


Music Angel Class A tube Integrated Amplifier KT88 XD800MKIII
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
I love this KT88 XD800MKIII amplifier. It took about three weeks to get it home, was well packed the outer box had some rips but the internal Styrofoam packing is very good. The tubes come in a small box also well packed and are labelled as to which socket they should be installed into (both socket and tube have markings for exact locations). The first thing that blew me away is the quality of the build of this amp I was expected a lot less (based on what reviews I could find) and this thing is heavy it's got lots of iron. I connected up my turntable and wired up my speakers (my turntable has a pre-amp on it and you will need a pre-amp of you have an older table with phono output) and started listening to the most amazing sound I have ever heard. I have vintage Advent New Loudspeakers which are notorious for being power hogs but this amp runs them loud enough at 75% volume to have my ears ringing...amazing. I am hearing music on my old vinyl that I never heard before it's like having new albums again. I listen to hard and light rock and this amp delivers. Special thanks to Yong Lee for the excellent communications. Do not hesitate to buy one of these amps my only regret is not buying one of these sooner. David
Date Added: 05/04/2015 by Da**d O'Br**n


Music Angel MINIX3 EL34*2 Class A Single-end tube Integrated Amp
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
In use five years without any problem.
Date Added: 03/09/2015 by MA**S MAVROGEOR**S


Music Angel Class A Tube Integrated Amplifier EL34 x4 XD500MKIII
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
good quality in general a good sound
Date Added: 02/15/2015 by zi**enhagen sigism**d


Choseal AA-5401 audio RCA plug Interconnects Cable 1.5m pair
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Hello I Am Rene from the Netherlands. I already owned a pair of choseal LB 5109 loudspeaker cables bought in my own country. I was stunned about their quallity as well as their musical and open sound. So I decided to buy also the inter connects. They were not available in my country. After some hesitation i ordered them in China. Now i was suprised in two ways, the friendly and correct fast communication with Mr Yong Lee and also his good advice. Payment was easy and delivery followed within 20 days! The inter connects AA 5401 are really something! Verry good built quallity and the sound is clear and musical the right amount of punch and air without any harschness. Comparing them with a cable from my friend four times the price they easily were better in every respect! So I am verry satisfied and will order with confidence the next time
Date Added: 01/16/2015 by Re** de B**r