Reviews

After you make a phurase, please Write a Reviews for the hifi audio which you bought from us. This helps everyone know the items is good or bad, the audiophile buyer will know the items before they make a purchase.

Thanks for your Review! The more the better!

Enjoy hifi audio, enjoy your Music! enjoy your life.



Raphaelite ES30 Single ended stereo tube Amp Hi-Fi Integrated amplifier 300B
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Great business, thanks!!!! Product arrived within 5 days from China to Georgia Good sounding amp for the money..would recommend to anyone
Date Added: 09/16/2018 by ir**li chkhikvishv**i


Cayin A-88T MK2 tube EL34/KT88/6550 Integrated amplifier audiophile power amp
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
the amplifier arrived in excellent condition and sounds real great. beautiful item, everything is very much to my satisfaction.
Date Added: 09/10/2018 by th**as lüneb**g


ToneWinner AD-2SE pure Class A integrated Amplifier Balanced XLR
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
something amazing
Date Added: 08/04/2018 by PI**R Z**A


YAQIN MC-100B KT88 Tube INTEGRATED AMPLIFIER Power AMP 2 Mode
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
With no experience to tube amplifiers I am very satisfied with the sound it give's ! Big difference with my NAD amplifier and used on focal 926 speakers. Also very fast delivery and great support (contact) after ordering cable's that were not available anymore. Top seller !
Date Added: 06/17/2018 by Si**ano Bulf**i


Line Magnetic Audio LM-216IA KT88 x4 tube integrated amplifier
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
I have received the LM-216IA today. Although I have not listened much I am very satisfied up to now. I am thankful to shop owner. He has kindly answered my question through e-mail quickly, and delivery was faster than I have thought. I love this amp and recommend this shop as well.
Date Added: 05/31/2018 by Wo**o S**n


XiangSheng SP-KT88 Single Ended Tube Amplifier Class A
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Nicely made and good sounding amplifier for the money. Absolutely silent in operation - no background noise even at full volume. My only complaint is the indented volume control which is not smooth to use, and has a very coarse adjustment at low volume settings when used with headphones.
Date Added: 05/28/2018 by Da**d Sm**h


MingDa MC368-B SE 2014 KT90 x4 valve Integrated amplifier remote
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
great
Date Added: 05/25/2018 by Ju**o De Je**s


Cayin HA-1A MK2 vacuum tube headphone amplifier audiophile EL84 Valve stereo amp
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Excellent quality, fast delivery. Attentive seller. Very satisfied with the purchase. I recommend!
Date Added: 05/16/2018 by Vl**imir Gned**h


LITE audio CT3 vacuum tube MM/MC (Moving Coil) valve Phono Stage amp
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Very nice open sound, detailed, warm dynamic, all in a high quality box, and with great quality tubes and workmanship inside. What a great deal, and China Hifi delivered on time with 120v modification for Canada. Good communication and aniother great experience. Thanks again.
Date Added: 05/05/2018 by Ke**n Greenfi**d


MHZS CD88J Top Loading Tube CD Player balanced XLR with USB be DAC 24bit/192KHz
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
First and very good experience with china-hifi-audio.com. Item arrived two weeks after the order, beautifull cd player, nice packaging of every item in the box. Very nice sound for my ears :) Thank You china-hifi-audio.com:)
Date Added: 04/28/2018 by do**nique qua**z