Reviews

After you make a phurase, please Write a Reviews for the hifi audio which you bought from us. This helps everyone know the items is good or bad, the audiophile buyer will know the items before they make a purchase.

Thanks for your Review! The more the better!

Enjoy hifi audio, enjoy your Music! enjoy your life.



Willsenton R8 KT88/EL34 x4 Tube Integrated Amp Power Amplifier Headphone
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Very good sound. Thanks very much!!
Date Added: 05/20/2022 by **정**


Muzishare R100 300B 805 Single-ended Class A Integrated Amplifier & power &Phono
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
This is a beautifully made amp... and a beast. It is very solidly built, fit and finish are exceptional. The sonics are also fantastic, the soundstage in my room is expansive, and the bass and midrange are really warm and inviting. The top end is nice with no etched sound. It did take a few weeks to get to the US, (probably covid related) also I was impatient. It was packed VERY well, and there was no damage or issues. Communication with China Hifi was great and prompt. Sofia was very nice and kind and responsive. I highly recommend the amp and the company.
Date Added: 05/04/2022 by Ke**n H**l


BoyuuRange MT-34 MKII EL34 vacuum tube intergrated amplifier push-pull Reisong
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
A well run online process. This looks like an excellent product. I will update when the product arrives.
Date Added: 04/30/2022 by SI**N MERED**H


Open Box Willsenton R8 KT88/EL34 x4 Tube Integrated Amp Power Amplifier Headphon
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Purchased and OPEN BOX unit. What I received can best be described as a Brand New unit, double boxed. How can you not love this unit for the money they are asking. Nice clean, quality build. Although I have not paired the unit with the final set of speakers yet, (buchards s400 MKII) I am impressed with the stock tubes it was shipped with. Looking forward to rolling NOS tube. Shipment was as advertised, actually even better, unit arrived in just a couple of days, this deal clearly indicated that this unit was already in the U.S. Gotta love what China is doing to HIFI these days.
Date Added: 04/29/2022 by Te**y LeMa**e


Willsenton R8 KT88/EL34 x4 Tube Integrated Amp Power Amplifier Headphone
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Purchased the Willsenton R8 about 6 months ago. I've been thrilled with it. It arrived, in the USA, about a month after ordering it. It was well packed. For the first day or two there was an industrial/paint smell, especially when the unit got hot. Smell soon went away. All the good reviews that you've heard on this unit are accurate. Sweet, tuby, sound. The 40ish watts are plenty to power my RBH SV-61 bookshelf speakers to uncomfortable volume levels. This is a true hi-fi bargain. China-hifi-Audio.com was super easy to deal with. If you're after a high quality tube amp, don't hesitate to pickup the Willsenton R8 (I just wish that shipping was less expensive - was about $400).
Date Added: 04/20/2022 by Je** Thatc**r


Willsenton R8 KT88/EL34 x4 Tube Integrated Amp Power Amplifier Headphone
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
I ordered my Willsention R8 on March 23rd and it arrived on April 4th. I upgraded to the PSVANE KT88 tubes. The amp was well packaged and arrived in perfect condition. What a beautiful piece of equipment! Right out of the box, this amp totally tamed the sound of my Klipsch Heresy IVs. I noticed a huge improvement in the sound compared to my solid-state amp with little burn-in of the amp or speakers. The bass is much tighter with a warmer and more dynamic mid and high-end. No more listening fatigue!! This is my first tube amp and I know I won't have any buyers remorse!
Date Added: 04/06/2022 by Ma**ey Reu**n


SoundArtist LS3/5A Monitor Bookshelf Speakers loudspeakers Pair
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Ordered these on Monday night and they were delivered to my house in Arizona, USA on Wednesday (2 days later). How is that even possible!!!?? Incredible service and shipping speed. Great packaging. Nice product. Recommended.
Date Added: 03/31/2022 by Ja**n Ko**k


Willsenton R8 KT88/EL34 x4 Tube Integrated Amp Power Amplifier Headphone
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Fast delivery and item is well packaged. As for the sound quality, I am very happy with it. I can hear instruments that I don't hear on my regular amplifier. Now I can relate with the other good reviews that I checked before buying this tube amp. I only have it for close to 4 weeks so I am still testing my other speakers. I know it will be much better after a few more hours of use. Just want to add, that the customer service is excellent and responds to your questions as soon as they can.
Date Added: 03/26/2022 by Mi**ael Calini**n


Willsenton R8 KT88/EL34 x4 Tube Integrated Amp Power Amplifier Headphone
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Superb amp, cannot recommend it enough.
Date Added: 03/08/2022 by Lo**s Wustem**n


YAQIN CD-2 Upgrade Tube Buffer Processor For CD/VCD/DVD
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
I’m using this tube buffer between my Yaqin MC-13S and my thirty year old Rotel RCD-855 CD player. An immediate improvement…sweeter across the whole audio spectrum right out of the box…I can’t wait to hear how it sounds when the tubes break in!
Date Added: 02/26/2022 by Br**ley Mer**a