Reviews

After you make a phurase, please Write a Reviews for the hifi audio which you bought from us. This helps everyone know the items is good or bad, the audiophile buyer will know the items before they make a purchase.

Thanks for your Review! The more the better!

Enjoy hifi audio, enjoy your Music! enjoy your life.



SoundArtist SA-200IA stereo integrated amplifier 200W+200W powerful with preamp
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
This is a good value amp, powerful big & full sound, well build, heavy and solid! Very happy with my purchase, thanks Lee :)
Date Added: 01/21/2020 by Ts** Ch**s


Shanling TEMPO EC1B CD player with USB MP3 SD card mini hifi new
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Received really fast, 6 days after ordering. This cd player is impressive and has a great sound for the price. This cd player is a good deal. The service is good and fast, i hade a question, and withing a day i received the answer. I recommande to by to china-hifi-audio. Thank you.
Date Added: 01/16/2020 by Pa**ick Valog**s


BADA LB-5600 EUR SCHUKO Power Socket AUDIOPHILE POWER FILTER EUROPE VERSION NEW
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Dear Mr. Lee for what price can you sell me a line filter again and two of the same 1.5m power cords? By Werner
Date Added: 01/10/2020 by We**er Rit**r


Willsenton R8 KT88/EL34 x4 Tube Integrated Amp Power Amplifier Headphone
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
The amplifier arrived well and safely packaged. The build quality is quite impressive, heavy and well finished. Mr Lee helped me choose upgraded Psvane out put tubes. The sound is organic, lush, liquid yet detailed. It conveys the emotion of the music beautifully. Makes me stop thinking about equipment as the music draws my attention. This has got to be one of the most significant pieces of audio equipment I've obtained in about 45 yrs in the hobby. Well made and beautiful sounding.
Date Added: 01/09/2020 by Jo** O**u


JungSon JA-88D Luxury Edition Integrated Amplifier Class A 80W with remote
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
We are now at the 130hour mark and there has been a substantial improvement to an already nice sound.   There have been reviews that I have read about a noticeable change in sound around 100hrs.    At around 115hours I was just listening to a movie playing through the amp and during the movie there was a dramatic increase in depth and clarity. The sound got louder without getting louder in pitch, Just deeper and stronger. It was like a light Switch moment with a change in an instant. And noticed by all in the room.   Now the sound is really nice and fuller again than before. There is detail in the sound width. There is detail but no harshness or high pitch as the volume increases.    So far Im ecstatic for the money spent. I would be happy to have spent a lot more for this sound.    And for the look and colour of the display, its so cool and so much better than the photos do it justice for. 
Date Added: 01/04/2020 by Ke**n Rend**l


Shengya A17CS Hybrid Class A tube Integrated Amplifier
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
This is the fastest shipment I ever had I'm impressed, but not only by that.. The amp is so beautiful, amazing build quality and excellent value most important outstanding sound & performance This is not a low price entry level Amp, it's high end level Thank you
Date Added: 12/10/2019 by ab**lrahman alsa**d


YAQIN MC-100B KT88 Tube INTEGRATED AMPLIFIER Power AMP 2 Mode
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Awesome seller. Came in double cartoon packaging as I advised. Not and audiophile but it sound awesome on its stock tubes and caps. Legit site and seller. Highly recommended. Will surely buy again. Thank you Mr. Yong Lee
Date Added: 12/08/2019 by Ri**ra El**r


Shanling TEMPO EC1B CD player with USB MP3 SD card mini hifi new
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
First impression; Very good build quality for the price, no plastic cover (steel body with a brush aluminum front). The USB feature is welcome, you can skip/fast fwd or back thru the remote or the control joystick in front panel (little awkward to use). Been listening it thru a MOON DAC, and so far it sounds really good. Warmly recommended
Date Added: 12/04/2019 by Se**e Rond**u


MingDa MC368-BS high power amp KT120 Tube Hifi hosehold integrated amplifier
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
First this is one big amp, and heavy. I purchased this for my Dads 85 birthday
Date Added: 11/26/2019 by Jo**ph Am**o


Reisong A10 EL34B tube amp Single-end Class A HiFi audio amplifier Boyuurange
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Sono rimasto molto soddisfatto del prodotto, sia esteticamente che musicalmente.
Date Added: 11/22/2019 by VA**ER RINALDE**I