Reviews

After you make a phurase, please Write a Reviews for the hifi audio which you bought from us. This helps everyone know the items is good or bad, the audiophile buyer will know the items before they make a purchase.

Thanks for your Review! The more the better!

Enjoy hifi audio, enjoy your Music! enjoy your life.



JungSon JA-88D(09) Deluxe Edition Integrated Amplifier Class A
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
I bought the JungSon JA-88D (09) with the MM/MC Phono input and the full aluminium remote. It is the item that got me interested in Chinese Hifi in general and I have since made other purchases (Dussun V8i amplifier, various speakers ranging from JungSon, Swans, Paiyon and one model which I still have not figured out brand or model). I connected the JA-88D to my Heco The Statement (large 3 way floor stander) and my first impression was one of a very coherent sound. The music sounded powerful without any obvious trickery like augmenting bass but I struggled (and still do to some extent) to put it in words or attribute to a technical ability of the amp. I continued to listen to various songs (ranging from 70ies Rock/Pop to more recent electronic productions) which I know very well and what I noticed is that I did not feel the need to turn up the volume as the music (again) sound full and round at levels that I would call very moderate. The amp takes I would guess around 20mins to warm up and perform at its best. Once it has reached its operating temperature (be aware, the amp gets very hot!) you are rewarded with a round an musical presentation from the bass to the midrange and highs that are silky smooth. A side note, I had the Dussun V8i at my home too briefly as a friend bought it and I picked it up for him. It was also second hand so definitely broken in but showed a “glare” in the highs which made listening to music less than enjoyable. The speakers in the direct com...
Date Added: 01/14/2019 by Ed** T**i


XIANGSHENG DAC-05B 24bit/384K XMOS USB AK4495 AK4497 x2 DSD Hardware Decoder XLR
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
DAC gra wspaniale. Duzo lepszy od poprzedniego SMSL M8. Naprawdę warto kupić.
Date Added: 12/22/2018 by Ma**k Grzeszc**k


RFTLYS A2 KT88 Tube integrated amplifier with headphone amp with Bluetooth input
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Did their best to help with shipping issue. Very good (heavy-duty) packaging. This amplifier looks and sounds terrific! Highly recommended company. Hope to do business again soon! Best regards from Paris, Hugues
Date Added: 12/13/2018 by Hu**es Corni**e


Cayin A-88T MK2 tube EL34/KT88/6550 Integrated amplifier audiophile power amp
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
The amplifier arrived in excellent condition, well packed, shipping from China to central Europe took incredible 3 days! The sound is fantastic, warm, with enough power to drive my sound system. I bought the KT88 tubes and I am fully satisfied. Remote control is sensitive, easy to handle. It is worth of the money invested. For my experience, it is much better than many other much more expensive amplifiers, that I had the opportunity to hear in my country.
Date Added: 12/09/2018 by Zd**ek Macke**e


Music Angel Class A Tube Integrated Amplifier EL34 x4 XD500MKIII
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Good packing, fast shipping, thanks! Good sound and with better tubes will be better. One issue - paint smell. The smell is not pleasant and the amplifier settles in the garage now. It usually takes several weeks to eliminate the smell.
Date Added: 11/05/2018 by Ig** Golovac**v


Meixing MingDa MC-7R Vacuum Tube Pre-Amplifier MC7R Amp
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
My stereo sounds so much better. No more equalizer. Beautifully made inside and out. Order one from China-hifi-audio folks!
Date Added: 10/27/2018 by Ch**stine Astw**d


YAQIN SD-35A Vacuum Tube hifi CD&HDCD PLAYER Top Loading
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Received my Yaqin SD-35A CD player great sound very high quality build and packed well and a good company to deal with highly recommended.
Date Added: 10/25/2018 by Pe**r Hawtho**e


XiangSheng 728A Vacuum Tube Pre-Amplifier Shigeru Wada silver
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Dear Yong Lee, I received the package today, I am very happy with the quality of the goods, and also the quality of the sound very well in combination with the amplifier Sound Luster D2020 (FU50), the sound seems clear and natural. Thank you
Date Added: 10/18/2018 by Je**-Bernard Hum**l


Raphaelite ES30 Single ended stereo tube Amp Hi-Fi Integrated amplifier 300B
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Great business, thanks!!!! Product arrived within 5 days from China to Georgia Good sounding amp for the money..would recommend to anyone
Date Added: 09/16/2018 by ir**li chkhikvishv**i


Cayin A-88T MK2 tube EL34/KT88/6550 Integrated amplifier audiophile power amp
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
the amplifier arrived in excellent condition and sounds real great. beautiful item, everything is very much to my satisfaction.
Date Added: 09/10/2018 by th**as lüneb**g