Reviews

After you make a phurase, please Write a Reviews for the hifi audio which you bought from us. This helps everyone know the items is good or bad, the audiophile buyer will know the items before they make a purchase.

Thanks for your Review! The more the better!

Enjoy hifi audio, enjoy your Music! enjoy your life.



Music Angel Class A Tube Integrated Amplifier EL34 x4 XD500MKIII
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Good packing, fast shipping, thanks! Good sound and with better tubes will be better. One issue - paint smell. The smell is not pleasant and the amplifier settles in the garage now. It usually takes several weeks to eliminate the smell.
Date Added: 11/05/2018 by Ig** Golovac**v


Meixing MingDa MC-7R Vacuum Tube Pre-Amplifier MC7R Amp
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
My stereo sounds so much better. No more equalizer. Beautifully made inside and out. Order one from China-hifi-audio folks!
Date Added: 10/27/2018 by Ch**stine Astw**d


YAQIN SD-35A Vacuum Tube hifi CD&HDCD PLAYER Top Loading
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Received my Yaqin SD-35A CD player great sound very high quality build and packed well and a good company to deal with highly recommended.
Date Added: 10/25/2018 by Pe**r Hawtho**e


XiangSheng 728A Vacuum Tube Pre-Amplifier Shigeru Wada silver
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Dear Yong Lee, I received the package today, I am very happy with the quality of the goods, and also the quality of the sound very well in combination with the amplifier Sound Luster D2020 (FU50), the sound seems clear and natural. Thank you
Date Added: 10/18/2018 by Je**-Bernard Hum**l


Raphaelite ES30 Single ended stereo tube Amp Hi-Fi Integrated amplifier 300B
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Great business, thanks!!!! Product arrived within 5 days from China to Georgia Good sounding amp for the money..would recommend to anyone
Date Added: 09/16/2018 by ir**li chkhikvishv**i


Cayin A-88T MK2 tube EL34/KT88/6550 Integrated amplifier audiophile power amp
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
the amplifier arrived in excellent condition and sounds real great. beautiful item, everything is very much to my satisfaction.
Date Added: 09/10/2018 by th**as lüneb**g


ToneWinner AD-2SE pure Class A integrated Amplifier Balanced XLR
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
something amazing
Date Added: 08/04/2018 by PI**R Z**A


YAQIN MC-100B KT88 Tube INTEGRATED AMPLIFIER Power AMP 2 Mode
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
With no experience to tube amplifiers I am very satisfied with the sound it give's ! Big difference with my NAD amplifier and used on focal 926 speakers. Also very fast delivery and great support (contact) after ordering cable's that were not available anymore. Top seller !
Date Added: 06/17/2018 by Si**ano Bulf**i


Line Magnetic Audio LM-216IA KT88 x4 tube integrated amplifier
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
I have received the LM-216IA today. Although I have not listened much I am very satisfied up to now. I am thankful to shop owner. He has kindly answered my question through e-mail quickly, and delivery was faster than I have thought. I love this amp and recommend this shop as well.
Date Added: 05/31/2018 by Wo**o S**n


XiangSheng SP-KT88 Single Ended Tube Amplifier Class A
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Nicely made and good sounding amplifier for the money. Absolutely silent in operation - no background noise even at full volume. My only complaint is the indented volume control which is not smooth to use, and has a very coarse adjustment at low volume settings when used with headphones.
Date Added: 05/28/2018 by Da**d Sm**h