Reviews

After you make a phurase, please Write a Reviews for the hifi audio which you bought from us. This helps everyone know the items is good or bad, the audiophile buyer will know the items before they make a purchase.

Thanks for your Review! The more the better!

Enjoy hifi audio, enjoy your Music! enjoy your life.



Reisong A10 EL34B tube amp Single-end Class A HiFi audio amplifier Boyuurange
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
This amplifier is extremely good value for money and sounds wonderful using the 4 ohm speaker terminals driving my crossover restored Celestion Ditton 66 studio monitors. Easily recomended!
Date Added: 05/23/2020 by ri**ard mo**e


Willsenton R8 KT88/EL34 x4 Tube Integrated Amp Power Amplifier Headphone
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Well build, looks great, and sounds magnificent.
Date Added: 05/05/2020 by Eg** Bess**s


Reisong A10 EL34B tube amp Single-end Class A HiFi audio amplifier Boyuurange
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Excellent amp! I’m blown away by the performance of this thing! Great deal for the money. I’ve been listening to it for a couple days and it sounds better and better each day with the stock tubes. I’m using with full range bookshelf speakers and it’s a perfect match. I highly recommend.
Date Added: 04/19/2020 by Ke**h Wil**n


Reisong A10 EL34B tube amp Single-end Class A HiFi audio amplifier Boyuurange
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Very fast shipping from China! Built like a tank. The best packing job I have ever seen. Amp sounds great and looks great.
Date Added: 04/17/2020 by Al** Burn**m


Reisong A10 EL34B tube amp Single-end Class A HiFi audio amplifier Boyuurange
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
I have had mine for 4 weeks now and I have to say it truly is excellent all round!! It arrived very safely packed (double boxed too), the build quality is first class and the sound is far, far better than its price would suggest. With speakers properly positioned (pulled well away from the wall) the soundstage is impressively deep and wide and there is detail in music I am very familiar with that I have never heard before and the highs have a clarity that is never tiring to listen to. There is tube (valve in the UK) warmth to the mid range but it is not over done. The only downside I have found is that the absolute lowest octave is very rolled off but the bass region is otherwise very present and clear and deep. I am very, very happy with my purchase, it is a credit to the designer and manufacturer.
Date Added: 04/10/2020 by St**hen Lo**e


REISONG Boyuu MT-88 KT88*4 tube amp Push-pull Hi-Fi audio amplifier new
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
This is an excellent sounding amplifier with amazing craftsmanship (a fine piece of audio jewelry). I would give it 6 stars if i could. It is everything i've experienced with high end tube sound in the past and more! Mr. Lee is very responsive to any questions you may have. There is a 2 week lead time prior to shipping if you request 120 V for the United States. I am extremely pleased with this purchase.
Date Added: 03/30/2020 by Wi**iam Abra**m


REISONG Boyuu A9 EL34 Single-ended Pure Class A tube amplifier DIY Kit
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
GREAT! super fast shipment despite Coronavirus situation. The Boyuu A9 tube amplifier works perfectly, sounds really good!
Date Added: 03/13/2020 by RA**O TOP Thomas Luesc**r


ToneWinner PX-1 Balanced XLR Cables 6N OCC HiFi shield Pair 1.5m
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
This PX-1 Balanced XLR cables pair sounds smooth with good tonal balance. It is enjoyable to listen to it.
Date Added: 03/13/2020 by ng**iak **i


ToneWinner TY-20 hi-fi CD HDCD MP3 PLAYER 24bit/384KHz
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
This TY-20 is very musicalwith good sound balance and definition. Surprisingly,its laser mechanism is able to read 2HDCD discs completely which another player of mine, cannot. Its price is also very affordable for a player of this calibre with HDCD playback feature. Highly recommended for anyone looking for a new CD player.
Date Added: 03/13/2020 by ng**iak **i


SoundArtist SA34A EL34 12AX7 tube amp Single-end Class A HiFi audio amplifier
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
This little Amplifier is a gem ! I have had it for a about four months (bought in early 2020). Every time I listen to it it puts a smile on my face! No solid state amplifier that I have heard comes close to the this in the crisp clear sound that you get from this Amplifier. I’m converted to tube world THANK YOU China HI-FI!
Date Added: 03/12/2020 by Ca**b Metz**r