Reviews

After you make a phurase, please Write a Reviews for the hifi audio which you bought from us. This helps everyone know the items is good or bad, the audiophile buyer will know the items before they make a purchase.

Thanks for your Review! The more the better!

Enjoy hifi audio, enjoy your Music! enjoy your life.



REISONG Boyuu A9 EL34 Single-ended Pure Class A tube amplifier DIY Kit
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
GREAT! super fast shipment despite Coronavirus situation. The Boyuu A9 tube amplifier works perfectly, sounds really good!
Date Added: 03/13/2020 by RA**O TOP Thomas Luesc**r


ToneWinner PX-1 Balanced XLR Cables 6N OCC HiFi shield Pair 1.5m
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
This PX-1 Balanced XLR cables pair sounds smooth with good tonal balance. It is enjoyable to listen to it.
Date Added: 03/13/2020 by ng**iak **i


ToneWinner TY-20 hi-fi CD HDCD MP3 PLAYER 24bit/384KHz
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
This TY-20 is very musicalwith good sound balance and definition. Surprisingly,its laser mechanism is able to read 2HDCD discs completely which another player of mine, cannot. Its price is also very affordable for a player of this calibre with HDCD playback feature. Highly recommended for anyone looking for a new CD player.
Date Added: 03/13/2020 by ng**iak **i


SoundArtist SA34A EL34 12AX7 tube amp Single-end Class A HiFi audio amplifier
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
This little Amplifier is a gem ! I have had it for a about four months (bought in early 2020). Every time I listen to it it puts a smile on my face! No solid state amplifier that I have heard comes close to the this in the crisp clear sound that you get from this Amplifier. I’m converted to tube world THANK YOU China HI-FI!
Date Added: 03/12/2020 by Ca**b Metz**r


Copper Colour CC I-V Hifi power socket Beryllium alloy US plug OCC socket panel
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
This is a very good quality and amazing sound, first thing I noticed the dynamic range got wider and more controlled sound, highly recommended. 
Date Added: 03/12/2020 by ab**lrahman alsa**d


Copper Colour CC EPSILON Hifi power cord OFC 9 mm2 Big AU/AR/US/EURO Schuko Plug
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
I got this cable able for the Socket panel and they matched perfectly, very well made cable very good quality sound, recommended.
Date Added: 03/12/2020 by ab**lrahman alsa**d


MingDa MC368-B150 TUNG-SOL KT150*4 tube Integrated & Power Amp
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Recently purchased this amplifier and am very happy with it. very powerful, sounds great and very well built. Mr. lee very good on communication and very helpful. and fast shipping. i live in the states and amp works well with my ac power.
Date Added: 03/11/2020 by ni** mil**r


Reisong A10 EL34B tube amp Single-end Class A HiFi audio amplifier Boyuurange
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
I just received the amplifier, it was very well packaged, and arrived in excellent condition. After installing the tubes and music sources, I powered it up, and it sounds fantastic. I expect it to be even better once the new tube are burned in a little. I am very satisfied my first tube amplifier purchase from CHINA HI-FI, the responded quickly to all my emails.
Date Added: 03/10/2020 by Ma** Bocane**a


JungSon JA-1/JA-99C Class A balanced Preamp+Power Amplifier Ver.Standard 20th
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Love the product
Date Added: 02/25/2020 by Pa**ick J**t


Psvane WE300B Western Electric Replica vacuum tubes Best matched Pair valve 300B
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
One of the best 300B I have ever own , very balance and musical
Date Added: 02/16/2020 by Kh** Ngu**n