Reviews

After you make a phurase, please Write a Reviews for the hifi audio which you bought from us. This helps everyone know the items is good or bad, the audiophile buyer will know the items before they make a purchase.

Thanks for your Review! The more the better!

Enjoy hifi audio, enjoy your Music! enjoy your life.



Reisong A10 EL34 tube amp Single-end Class A integrated amplifier Boy
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
After a few months , more than happy .. After care is great…
Date Added: 09/05/2022 by Ma**us Vis**r


Willsenton R8 KT88/EL34 x4 Tube Integrated Amp Power Amplifier Headphone
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
The Willsenton R8 arrived at my place yesterday (in Chile) in perfect conditions. All is working fine, no problems, damages nor defects. I just loved it! Fantastic, beautiful sound!! I had to pay an additional fee of some USD 160 locally to UPS though, which was unexpected.
Date Added: 09/01/2022 by Gl**co Azevedo Po**o


Willsenton R-800i 300B 805 tube Integrated Amplifier Single-end Class A Balanced
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
I bought this Willsenton R-800i last Feb. 2022 instead of the Willsenton R8 on recommendation of Youtube.com reviewers from USA. (Thomas @Stereo and 2 others). While I did not hear the R8 (Thomas did both for his reviews the R-800i is everything Tom's review said it was-- a very good sounding tube amp. I find it easy on the ear for long listening sessions which is MOST important to me. I did have to change out the stock 300b's for new 4300B Guiguang tubes and also the stock 6sn7's for a pair of RCA 6sn7 GTB black latter plate d getter tubes however. These upgrades brought a very good sounding 300b amp with the stock tubes up to a very near perfect one in my view. So again a very rich , clear sounding tube amp with much fidelity and with no listening fatigue whatsoever.
Date Added: 08/25/2022 by jo** fl**n


Open Box Muzishare X7 KT88 x4 integrated tube amplifier& power amp MM Phono&Head
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
After doing much research and homework on these amplifiers, I narrowed it down to two models, the Willsenton R8 and this Muzishare X7. I still picked the wrong one, at least for me. It is not like the old days when we could just go down to the local stereo shop to look, listen and feel in person. Really got to study up nowadays. I originally ordered the Willsenton R8, but overlooked It is overall size and had to return it simply because I did not have enough shelf space. The Muzishare is significantly smaller, and slightly lighter. Both amplifiers are excellent, I am sure, but this Muzishare X7 is perfect, at least for me. Besides the smaller footprint, here is why... 1: Tube biasing. Could not be easier. Using the VU meter, 1 hand is all it takes. The R8 is also easy, but takes 2 hands. 2: Output power. It is enough to drive low sensitive speakers. It drives my Elac Reference Series speakers rated at 85db no problem. The same goes for the R8. 3: It is compact, as stated above. 4: The interface is very well designed. Nobs and toggle switches, beautifully simple, elegant and attractive. 5: It uses a tube rectifier. Not better or worse than solid state, but I like it. 6: It is loaded with quality, aesthetics, and functionality, for a price that is extremely competitive. If you are on the fence about this one, just get it, especially if your shelf space is limited. It sounds beautiful, and will hopefully provide me with many years of enjoyment....
Date Added: 08/02/2022 by Fr**calanzo Mich**l


Free tax to some country Reisong A10 EL34 tube amp Single-end Class A integrated
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Beautiful with a nice sound presentation and with great build quality.
Date Added: 07/08/2022 by Jo** Carlos Rocha Ama**l


Willsenton R8 KT88/EL34 x4 Tube Integrated Amp Power Amplifier Headphone
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Beautiful amplifier ! Very well built and the set up was very straightforward (the tubes are easy to install, the bias correction only takes seconds). I connected it to my Pro-Ject 2 XPerience turntable via a Tube Box DS phono preamp and used my fathers 30 years old Cabasse Cotre speakers. It was a real resurrection for them, I don t think they ever sounded better ! I always listen to Free 1969 album first, it helps me assess channel separation and bass control. Here, the bass on "I ll Be Creepin " just sounds marvelous, not too overwhelming, even with the KT88s in ultralinear (maybe chosing the PSVANEs helped with that). Thank you to Mr. Yong Lee and his team for making the ordering process very smooth.
Date Added: 06/27/2022 by Lu**vic **X


XiangSheng 728A Vacuum Tube Pre-Amplifier Shigeru Wada silver
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
the preamp is really stunnig and sound like lightning really happy the only thing is the remotre control really small but don,t matter
Date Added: 06/23/2022 by gr**ndkowski rob**t


Willsenton R8 KT88/EL34 x4 Tube Integrated Amp Power Amplifier Headphone
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
The Willsenton arrived lighting quick. I received it within a week (from China to The Netherlands) which is miraculous. I just installed it and it sounds fantastic, right out of the box. It looks very well built too. Excellent customer service from China-Hifi. Highly recommended!
Date Added: 06/22/2022 by Pi**er Stuur**n


YARBO FP-104CG OFC speaker cable Banana Plug Hi-End loudspeaker cable 2.5m/pair
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
An amazing cable for the price. Clarity, instrument separation, clean top end, and well controlled bass. A big improvement on my previous high end cable.
Date Added: 06/16/2022 by Ch**stopher Hard**g


SoundArtist LS3/5A Monitor Bookshelf Speakers loudspeakers Pair
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
I ordered the real wood Walnut veneer version of the Sound Artist LS3/5A. The fit and finish is outstanding, with the pair book matched. I was pleasantly surprised that the veneer quality is top notch in appearance and cabinet construction. These are VERY well built speakers! A little experiment with placement and I found pulling them out into the room and spaced 65” apart, provided an expansive sound stage, with depth, height and width that was jaw dropping. The center imaging was excellent and about 3 feet behind the speakers. Voices, were life like, as were drums , piano, guitar. Bass was a little more subdued, not unexpected for a small bookshelf. Make no mistake, these DO play bass, just not the lowest of frequencies, but what they do play is amazingly accurate. That said, I found myself, playing album after album, each one bringing a smile to my face. The Sound Artist LS3/5A’s just disappeared and it was all music, album after album, I just want to keep playing more music. You get a sense of the size of each drum, Acoustic Bass is full and to scale in terms of the sense of the size of the instrument. Piano has depth and personality. Steinway versus Bosendorfer is identifiable in tone, although all of these characteristics are smaller in scale due to the limits of the speaker size itself. I played several genres of music: Rock, Jazz, Classical and all were excellent. Vocals - male or female sound accurate not colored. I highly recommend these speakers. The respect for...
Date Added: 06/13/2022 by Ma** Kins**n