Reviews

After you make a phurase, please Write a Reviews for the hifi audio which you bought from us. This helps everyone know the items is good or bad, the audiophile buyer will know the items before they make a purchase.

Thanks for your Review! The more the better!

Enjoy hifi audio, enjoy your Music! enjoy your life.



Qinpu A-6500 tube Integrated amplifier with headpnone amp
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
I am sure that Mr. Guan who designed the Qinpu is a music lover and even probably, a lover of poetry. The balance of this small amp has been expertly chosen by its designer. It is a bias that destines more to music lovers than lovers of ultimate transparency, "hifi" demonstrative and artificial. He distills a refined, soft music, everything flows with a confusing naturalness, but without being soft, colorful or unbalanced with a medium ahead. Its dynamics is unrelated to the idea that one is made of a 16 watts, forget this figure and just listen to the beauty of the stamps, life simply. I deeply thank the China Hifi Audio team for the quality of the communication and the fast shipping. Everything is perfect and I would order again here. Cordially.
Date Added: 05/14/2019 by Je** Louis LOR**E


YAQIN SD-CD3 Upgrade Tube Buffer Processor For CD/VCD/DVD
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Thank you for the fast delivery. The tube-buffer gives my HD-music files more brilliance and even more it looks very well.
Date Added: 05/06/2019 by pe**r kirchhol**s


XIANGSHENG DAC-05B 24bit/384K XMOS USB AK4495 AK4497 x2 DSD Hardware Decoder XLR
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
I received a dac , thank you. All OK. From tomorrow Tests.
Date Added: 04/23/2019 by Ar**r Ba**s


Bewitch 6550 Deluxe Edition 2018 Hi-fi tube Integrated Amplifier Valve A50
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
I love it _3 After a few days when I left it turned on, it got its cool soft sound. Great power and good separation of instruments. I love it and hope others love it too :)
Date Added: 04/22/2019 by Nu** Peter Stens**v


BADA High fidelity speakers cables with terminal OCC 5 stars
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
gd no frill cable for the money;
Date Added: 04/13/2019 by Ch** Kiat **p


MUZISHARE X7 KT88 x4 integrated tube amplifier& power amp Phono&Headphone
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
First and very good experience with china-hifi-audio.com. Excellent quality, beautiful workmanship andfast delivery. Attentive seller. Very satisfied with the purchase. I recommend! Thanks again.
Date Added: 03/25/2019 by Mi**slav Bek**


Line Magnetic Audio LM-216IA KT88 x4 tube integrated amplifier
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Really nice object and sound. Perfect !
Date Added: 03/07/2019 by Ju**en MONCEY**N


Line Magnetic LM-217IA 300B Class A Single-end tube Amplifier
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
I always liked 300B amps, but for now i have Klipsch speakers with 98db, so i ordered the 2A3 Version. The 300B are doing nice things with the heights and upper middle sounds. The 2A3 are doing this with the bass and lower middles. My Klipsch speakers are very good in the upper middles and heights from new, so the 2A3 melt them much better. I am realy satisfied with the LM-217 IA with 2A3 tubes, it sounds simply fantastic, i love it. And it can play very very very loud with the only 2,3 Watts. Delivery was fast and in a bomb-safe double carton, the amp has my full recommendation, messaging with ChinaHifi was very enjoyable. german: Die 300B machen bekanntlich ja "süsse" Dinge mit den Höhen und oberen Mitten - die 2A3 machen das mit dem Bass und unteren Mitten, also genau passend zu meinen Klipsch 98db Boxen, die das was die 300B macht, ja schon von Haus aus können. Die 2A3 sind also genau richtig für diese Boxen. Und was soll ich sagen, der Bass hat enorm zugelegt, nicht in Lautstärke, sondern in "schwärze" und "Audiophilie", ebenso die Mitten - echt genial dieser Amp. Und 2,3 Watt sind nicht viel, jedoch ist bei mir, mit den 98db Boxen, schon bei 1 Drittel aufdrehen Schluss - und ich höre NICHT leise Musik. Kurz, damit kann ich lauter, wie ich je hören will. Die Verpackung war sehr gut, Doppelkarton mit massig Schaumstoff dazwischen. Auch die Lieferung und Rückfragen dazu bei China-Hifi, wurden alle schnell, sehr nett und schnell beantwor...
Date Added: 03/05/2019 by Ha**ld Par**l


CopperColour CC Water audiophile Audio cable RCA interconnect cord pair
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Great cable and very clear sound.
Date Added: 03/05/2019 by Ke**n**o


Cayin A-88T MK2 tube EL34/KT88/6550 Integrated amplifier audiophile power amp
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
in september 2018 i9 bought this amplifier from mr. Young lee`s online store. the item was very much to my satisfaction and i enjoyed its brilliant sound. unfotunatly in january a tube from the integrated preamflifier died. after dicussing the problem with mr. Lee he sent replacement free of charge immediatly. to me Mr. Lee is one of the most reliable hifidealers i know and i recommend strongly to buy from this store.
Date Added: 02/23/2019 by th**as lüneb**g