Reviews

After you make a phurase, please Write a Reviews for the hifi audio which you bought from us. This helps everyone know the items is good or bad, the audiophile buyer will know the items before they make a purchase.

Thanks for your Review! The more the better!

Enjoy hifi audio, enjoy your Music! enjoy your life.



Willsenton R8 KT88/EL34 x4 Tube Integrated Amp Power Amplifier Headphone
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
I bought this amp on 04/09/2021, received the unit on 13/09/2021. Packaging was very secure and super safe, it was double boxed, with heaps of styro foam. I upgraded the power and pre-amp tube with PSVane, and they sound amazing. extremely happy with the unit. however the remote control has a cosmetic issue, it has a small chip at the bottom of it. Manual now in English, so it is an improvement.
Date Added: 09/14/2021 by St**anus Darma**n


Willsenton R8 KT88/EL34 x4 Tube Integrated Amp Power Amplifier Headphone
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
This 5 Stars rating is really more for the quality and speed of service of China-Hi-Fi Audio. Order came sooner than expected all the way from China. Packaging was top-notch (double boxed) and they respond to all my email queries. I will be surely buying again from China-Hifi. As for the Willsenton R8, it is stellar right out of the box. Though I expect the highs to further smoothen out after burn in, it already sounds great. It definitely has that presence and wide soundstage. Only time will tell how durable it is, but I do expect it to last a long time (at least longer than the warranty period). Happy camper here!
Date Added: 09/14/2021 by Re**en Buenavent**a


Reisong A10 EL34 tube amp Single-end Class A integrated amplifier Boyuurange
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Arrived yesterday and I just love it. It has a holographic presentation, even in recordings very processed. But in recordings very minimalistic is just pure magic.
Date Added: 09/09/2021 by Ca**os R. Riv**a


YAQIN MC-13S TUBE 6CA7-T push-pull hifi Integrated amplifier
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
I've had the amp for a few months now, and can state that the sound although great from day 1, sound even better now! Quality of workmanship is excellent and the amp is a thing of beauty. Packaging and shipping were splendid, good price was a real bonus! I highly recommend China HiFi and also Yaqin. Well done!
Date Added: 09/08/2021 by Ar**ie McCaffe**y


Willsenton R-800i 300B 805 tube Integrated Amplifier Single-end Class A Balanced
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
I am very happy with my purchase. The amplifier was packed well and shipped with no issues. I would buy from China Hifi again.
Date Added: 08/21/2021 by Wi**iams Br**n


Qinpu SP-2 Avional USB Mini speakers notebook pc 2010
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
I recently bought a Reisong A10. This is my first tube amplifier and I compared it to an NAD 3020. The A10 was by far the clear winner! I played songs I’ve been listening to for decades and was surprised how pleasantly improved they were on the A10. The quality is outstanding and the circuit design simple and elegant. I am so pleased China has made such quality affordable to the general public! I am grateful for the hard work put into my amplifier by the hardworking and diligent people ! I also appreciate the included circuit schematic that comes with the A10. It allows hobbiests such as myself to try different components and further customize the sound.
Date Added: 08/15/2021 by At**nas Nicho**s


Willsenton R8 KT88/EL34 x4 Tube Integrated Amp Power Amplifier Headphone
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Received the Willsenton R8 yesterday. We are very happy with it, it was perfectly packed and shipped. The R8 looks very solid. After placing the tubes and checking the bias (it was already super adjusted) It is now time for music. Thank you Yong Lee and team. Best regards Rob
Date Added: 08/14/2021 by Ro**Jans**n


Opera/CONSONANCE WAX Engine LP Vinyl turntable HiFi audio record player suit
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
This is a somewhat unusual but very good turntable. You can order with 12" arm, and it has very little tracking error that way. Some of the design features are consistent with Well Tempered Turntables, including nylon belt and floating bearing system. These two features alone take this unit well above and beyond anything you would expext for the money. I would recommend this turntable without hesitation. Mark
Date Added: 08/07/2021 by Ma** Swantkow**i


Willsenton R8 KT88/EL34 x4 Tube Integrated Amp Power Amplifier Headphone
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Great Amp for the price! Just love the sound! Remote could be better built. Thank you for the great support here at china hifi!!!!
Date Added: 08/04/2021 by Ja**b Fle**s


Willsenton R8 KT88/EL34 x4 Tube Integrated Amp Power Amplifier Headphone
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Exquisite experience. You expect middle cheap and get the best. Seriously, it drives anything I could throw at it at unexpected clarity and detail. Packed better than some of the “top end”. Funny manual, but that just adds to this perfect product. Thank you Willsenton!
Date Added: 08/02/2021 by Ko**blov Alek**y