Reviews

After you make a phurase, please Write a Reviews for the hifi audio which you bought from us. This helps everyone know the items is good or bad, the audiophile buyer will know the items before they make a purchase.

Thanks for your Review! The more the better!

Enjoy hifi audio, enjoy your Music! enjoy your life.



Willsenton R8 KT88/EL34 x4 Tube Integrated Amp Power Amplifier Headphone
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Amplifier arrived quickly and in very good packaging,.after turn on everything works good,.it looks good and very heavy..sound is absulutely amazing, i dont expected so good sound, I had lot of amplifiers and more expensive but this one is better than most. Each hour sound better, burning process take long time, at least 50 hours. I am very sutisfied. Great purchase.
Date Added: 07/23/2021 by Ni**an Tom**


Willsenton R8 KT88/EL34 x4 Tube Integrated Amp Power Amplifier Headphone
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Hi Can you please send the Willsenton R8 after the 24th July. I should be back after my vacation by 30th July I will do a YouTube review that hopefully leads to more sales to the UK. Thank you.
Date Added: 07/19/2021 by Ph** wal**r


Willsenton R8 KT88/EL34 x4 Tube Integrated Amp Power Amplifier Headphone
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
For those of you who live in the States and are hesitant to order from China HiFi, don’t be. Mr Lee is great to work with and China HiFi is a wonderful company to do business with. He and I exchanged several emails and he always answered within a few hours. He was always courteous and friendly. As far as the company, I ordered my amp on July 1st with an expected delivery date of July 19th. (I live in the state of Iowa). I received it on July 10th, earlier than expected. It was triple boxed and well protected. Great communication and shipping!!! Now as far as the amp goes. I am 70 years old and have owned several nice tube systems over the years (McIntosh, Dynaco, etc) and let me tell you the Willsenton R8, to my ears, sounds just as good or even better than the waaaay more expensive ones out there. Right out of the box, with the stock tubes only having about an hour of run time, the sound is rich and full. It will only get better as the tubes break in. I will eventually roll different tubes in. Thats the fun thing about tube amps. As far as build quality, it is superbly built. All hand built with point to point wiring the way amps should be built. Tube biasing is a breeze. On some of my previous amps, you had to get inside the chassis to get to the bias ports and hook up a volt meter to bias the tubes. With this just flip a switch on top, use the enclosed screwdriver, adjust the needle on the front of the amp until it is in the middle, and you are set. You cannot go wrong w...
Date Added: 07/15/2021 by Ch**lie Dix**n


Bada HD-28 CD HDCD tube player CD transport Balanced XLR top-loading
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
I was looking for a high end cd player and the Bada hd28 seem to fit the bill, top loader,solid build, 4 different type outputs. The one I was really interested in was the tube output and I have not been disappointed. Only had the player for a couple of weeks but and its a big but, lets just say I have stopped using roon and started playing my cds all over again. Its very good and very enjoyable listening. Highly recommended.
Date Added: 07/09/2021 by Ia**Underw**d


Willsenton R8 KT88/EL34 x4 Tube Integrated Amp Power Amplifier Headphone
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
First let me say that I have owned my share of decent hifi equipment and most recently coming from a higher end, all Rega system. In my desire to test out the Tube Amplifier waters and a good amount of research, I decided to take a shot at the Willsenton R8, and having not heard nor seen one in the flesh. I can tell you unequivocally, this a a very nice amplifier period and not just for this kind of money. For what I paid, this is a screaming bargain. I am exceptionally pleased that I one, tried the Tube amp waters, and two, that I purchased this amp. What relatively few reviews there are, they pretty much got it all right. This is a full range, top to bottom, sounding amp and I have the EL34 model, highs, lows, it is all in there. Yes there was hesitance to purchase sight unseen from across the world, but I am glad I took the chance. Simply a great amp for music lovers. The communication with China HiFi to me was excellent and from what I have read, must be an improvement from the past. Seems like they have a new customer rep and she has been great (Sophia). It took a little time to "Process" but once I received my tracking number and notification of shipment, it was extremely fast, like 4 days to my door. If you are thinking about purchasing this amp through China HiFi, do it! you will not be disappointed. Regards, Jim
Date Added: 06/29/2021 by Ja**s Carch**i


YAQIN B-2T Tube Pre-amplifier Tube 5AR4 rectifier EL84 stabilivolt with Remote
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
I ordered a week ago and got it today ( from China to NC USA) The Preamp is beautiful! nicely made, it does looks expensive. No hum or distortion, the sound is warm, crisp....... is a wow! compare to my other preamp. the amplifier is an Aragon 8008 200 watts/channel. The sound is much better that I anticipated. This preamp is awesome!
Date Added: 06/29/2021 by Al**rt E Chi**g


Cayin CDT-17A MK2 Deluxe edition Hi-end CD player USB tube decoding Ver.diamond
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
great device with very good sound!, fast uncomplicated delivery! very good help from Mr. Yong Lee, thank you very much! Andreas Gresser
Date Added: 06/28/2021 by An**eas Gres**r


SoundArtist HB-X AptX HD Music Receiver Bluetooth 5.0 wireless Streamer
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Hello there, I just wanted to let you know that II finally received the item, and it is beautiful… sounds awesome, congratulations SoundArtist and to you, China-HiFi-Audio for the delivery, waited a loooong time but worth it. Thanks so much. Beste Regards Mario
Date Added: 06/25/2021 by Ma**o Rodrig**z


Willsenton R8 KT88/EL34 x4 Tube Integrated Amp Power Amplifier Headphone
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Read many reviews on the R8, my old tube amp was playing up so decided to take the plunge, glad I did. This amp is something special, it wins easy over any amps I have had in the past, even one costing over £2000.00. As soon as the R8 clicks into life, what comes out is just pure music and very easy to listen to. Fantastic, matches up with the Sound Artist LS3/5A speakers which I purchased last year.
Date Added: 06/23/2021 by Ia**Underw**d


Willsenton R8 KT88/EL34 x4 Tube Integrated Amp Power Amplifier Headphone
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
After a slight release delay by Chinese customs, I finally received my R8 earlier today. Fantastic sound at start up and this is even before burn in. First time to use KT88 tubes which I find to be more fun sounding and punchy than my 2A3 and EL34/6CA7 tube amps. Will start rolling in NOS preamp tubes and EL34 power tubes after burn in.
Date Added: 06/21/2021 by CA**AR AUGUSTUS BLA**O