Reviews

After you make a phurase, please Write a Reviews for the hifi audio which you bought from us. This helps everyone know the items is good or bad, the audiophile buyer will know the items before they make a purchase.

Thanks for your Review! The more the better!

Enjoy hifi audio, enjoy your Music! enjoy your life.



YAQIN MC-100B KT88 Tube INTEGRATED AMPLIFIER Power AMP 2 Mode
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
With no experience to tube amplifiers I am very satisfied with the sound it give's ! Big difference with my NAD amplifier and used on focal 926 speakers. Also very fast delivery and great support (contact) after ordering cable's that were not available anymore. Top seller !
Date Added: 06/17/2018 by Si**ano Bulf**i


Line Magnetic Audio LM-216IA KT88 x4 tube integrated amplifier
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
I have received the LM-216IA today. Although I have not listened much I am very satisfied up to now. I am thankful to shop owner. He has kindly answered my question through e-mail quickly, and delivery was faster than I have thought. I love this amp and recommend this shop as well.
Date Added: 05/31/2018 by Wo**o S**n


XiangSheng SP-KT88 Single Ended Tube Amplifier Class A
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Nicely made and good sounding amplifier for the money. Absolutely silent in operation - no background noise even at full volume. My only complaint is the indented volume control which is not smooth to use, and has a very coarse adjustment at low volume settings when used with headphones.
Date Added: 05/28/2018 by Da**d Sm**h


MingDa MC368-B SE 2014 KT90 x4 valve Integrated amplifier remote
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
great
Date Added: 05/25/2018 by Ju**o De Je**s


Cayin HA-1A MK2 vacuum tube headphone amplifier audiophile EL84 Valve stereo amp
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Excellent quality, fast delivery. Attentive seller. Very satisfied with the purchase. I recommend!
Date Added: 05/16/2018 by Vl**imir Gned**h


LITE audio CT3 vacuum tube MM/MC (Moving Coil) valve Phono Stage amp
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Very nice open sound, detailed, warm dynamic, all in a high quality box, and with great quality tubes and workmanship inside. What a great deal, and China Hifi delivered on time with 120v modification for Canada. Good communication and aniother great experience. Thanks again.
Date Added: 05/05/2018 by Ke**n Greenfi**d


MHZS CD88J Top Loading Tube CD Player balanced XLR with USB be DAC 24bit/192KHz
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
First and very good experience with china-hifi-audio.com. Item arrived two weeks after the order, beautifull cd player, nice packaging of every item in the box. Very nice sound for my ears :) Thank You china-hifi-audio.com:)
Date Added: 04/28/2018 by do**nique qua**z


Choseal PB-5702 Power Cable EUR Schuko plug OCC Audiophile cord
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Top quality and beautiful workmanship
Date Added: 04/25/2018 by Hu** Forn**i


Choseal hifi Audio Interconnect RCA Cables pair 1 meter OD13mm
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Top quality and beautiful workmanship
Date Added: 04/25/2018 by Hu** Forn**i


Meixing Mingda MC-9 SE Passive pre-amplifier hi-fi preamp MingDa
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
It is lokated between an "Audiolab M-DAC" with "Hörwege" modification an "Jadis JA15" tube-monos. Wireing ist XLR from the DAC-side. Great pure and clear sound. If you hit the right point of volume it sounds nearly magic. The volume attenuator works withe Dale-resistors. In my configuration gain is a little bit high, maybe 9dB would be better, to drive the attenuator more in the middle range. For five stars the unit ist still too expensive.
Date Added: 04/17/2018 by Ni**laus Sch**d