Reviews

After you make a phurase, please Write a Reviews for the hifi audio which you bought from us. This helps everyone know the items is good or bad, the audiophile buyer will know the items before they make a purchase.

Thanks for your Review! The more the better!

Enjoy hifi audio, enjoy your Music! enjoy your life.



SoundArtist S5B HiFi Speaker Bookshelf Speaker 5 Inch Loudspeakers A Pair
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
I purchased my S5B’s used from Canuck Audio Mart. The fit and finish of these speakers are very good. I have a rather large collection of modern and vintage speakers and the S5B’s would be some of least expensive I own. As long as the cost of these speakers is taken into consideration it is hard to find serious fault with their sound. They produce good bottom end given there size and the overall tone of them is quite smooth. They do not have the clarity or imaging of my more expensive speakers but that is to be expected. They are a good value.
Date Added: 11/22/2021 by Ja**od L**s


Copper Colour GAMMA single crystal copper OCC silver plated coaxial cable
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
well built great sound quality fast shipping thanks
Date Added: 11/03/2021 by Da**d Fiore**i


Willsenton R8 KT88/EL34 x4 Tube Integrated Amp Power Amplifier Headphone
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
A long wait but it was well worth it. Overall 70 days to receive it but I chose shipping by boat and I knew this would take awhile for shipping and to clear customs. Great communication from Yong Lee and every email I sent was responded to promptly and I appreciated this. The packaging of the amp is simply amazing and it arrived undamaged. This is my first tube amp and the instructions and labeling for tube placement is first rate. I left it for one day to let everything come to room temperature (it was very cold when I unpacked it). I use this with a Bluesound Node (Spotify) and my speakers are Klipsch RP8000F. I did check the bias before I played the first song. The sound is fantastic right out of the box and I expect it to improve as everything burns in. My Parasound P6 pre-amp and A23+ amp may not get much use now that I have the Willsenton R8. Overall very pleased and I would definitely say my experience with China HiFi was excellent. Thank-you
Date Added: 10/30/2021 by Da**d Hana**s


Willsenton R8 KT88/EL34 x4 Tube Integrated Amp Power Amplifier Headphone
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Absolutely fantastic. The Willsenton R*8 is a well built well engineered audio amp! You will not be disappointed. This is my second amplifier from China-Hifi, the first one being a Yaqin MC13s which is another fantastic amp for the price. The Yaqin is very good but the Willsenton is on another level. The service is also very good, I had an issue with a fault and Yong Lee responded within 24 hours and helped me to troubleshoot what turned out to be a bad tube. Cannot recommend these enough!
Date Added: 10/30/2021 by To** Callag**n


BoyuuRange A50 MKIII 300B Single-end Class A Tube Intergrated Amplifier Reisong
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Great little amp. The customer service is good as well.
Date Added: 10/22/2021 by fe**ando pl**a


Yarbo FP-108FS HI-FI audio speaker cord audiophile loudspeaker cable 8 core 2.5m
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Finish quality is great. The sound is impressive but I need more time to burn in. Shipment is awesome.
Date Added: 10/18/2021 by Di** Ngu**n


Willsenton R8 KT88/EL34 x4 Tube Integrated Amp Power Amplifier Headphone
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
The purchase process was great. The product was well packed and arrived without a hitch. I would 100% recommend purchasing from China Hi Fi. I am just a regular guy and this was a big purchase for me to fit in my budget. I am so glad I did. The sound of this amp is fantastic. It was worth every penny. I now have a system that sounds incredible and two of my friends have already purchased this same Amp and a third is about to do the same. If you have always wanted a killer tube amp look no further.
Date Added: 10/15/2021 by Jo** Pa**e


Willsenton R8 KT88/EL34 x4 Tube Integrated Amp Power Amplifier Headphone
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
love it !!!
Date Added: 10/15/2021 by Va**Biljon Mar**l


Reisong A12 12AX7(ECC83) EL34 Tube Integrated Amplifier single-ended Class A Boy
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Hi, I live in Melbourne Australia. I ordered a Reisong A12 240V amplifier from china-hifi-audio.com in the third week of September 2021 and it arrived in the first week of October, in fact a 14-day delivery time including preparation and freight, so that’s pretty quick delivery. Communication with china-hifi-audio was excellent, as evidenced by the fact they emailed me to double check my address before dispatching. The amp was well packed. I unpacked it, plugged in its 5 valves (make sure you get them well seated all the way down in their sockets), put the cage on and connected it to a new Marantz CD5005 CD player and, via a pair of Transparent T200 speaker cables, to a pair of Castle Conway 3 loudspeakers, these are floorstanding tower speakers of nominal impedance 8 ohms, 175W power handling, and a specified sensitivity of 91db. Well, the resulting sound is excellent, better than any system I’ve ever listened to before, with a soundstage that you could park a truck in. This is my second valve system since owning an English Quad system some decades ago, otherwise I’ve been listening to high-powered solid-state. With regard to speaker matching, when I ordered this amp I thought I was taking a bit of a punt. I already owned my loudspeakers (the Castle Conway 3s) from my previous solid-state system and china-hifi-audio is good enough to remind us that with a maximum output of only 6W + 6W it is recommended to probably use smaller and/or only the most efficient and s...
Date Added: 10/09/2021 by An**ew Witt**r


Willsenton R8 KT88/EL34 x4 Tube Integrated Amp Power Amplifier Headphone
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Great customer service. This is my 1st integrated tube amp and my third tube amplifier. I will not mention any names, but what I can say is the R8 was all but 3 times less than my other tube amps, and out performs my other amps in all categories. I recently ordered a 300B SET integrated amp from China-hifi. They run a 1st class operation and respond to emails in a very timely manner. You will not find better prices on quality audio equipment. Will be dealing with them in the future.
Date Added: 10/06/2021 by Ro**rt Sny**r