Reviews

After you make a phurase, please Write a Reviews for the hifi audio which you bought from us. This helps everyone know the items is good or bad, the audiophile buyer will know the items before they make a purchase.

Thanks for your Review! The more the better!

Enjoy hifi audio, enjoy your Music! enjoy your life.



Willsenton R8 KT88/EL34 x4 Tube Integrated Amp Power Amplifier Headphone
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Absolutně skvělý zesilovač. Předčí mnoho značek a když máte kvalitní reproduktory, je to High-End.
Date Added: 10/19/2020 by Vl**tislav Hor**k


Willsenton R8 KT88/EL34 x4 Tube Integrated Amp Power Amplifier Headphone
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Great service from China Hi Fi. Amp arrived after just over a month, double boxed, to London UK in excellent condition and was easy to set up and sounded good straight out the box. I am now starting to think about changing the stock tubes which will be interesting as lots of options available with this amp. Build quality is exemplary and the built in tube bias meter is really practical and useful. China Hi Fi is a well run business and this product is thoroughly recommended!
Date Added: 10/13/2020 by DA** WAT**N


SoundArtist S5B HiFi Speaker Bookshelf Speaker 5 Inch Loudspeakers A Pair
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
As speakers go for $198.56 US Dollars we have a real bargain here. The cabinets fit and finish is first rate. The sound quality is fantastic for the price. The speaker covers fit & finish is ok. Overall the speakers sound is pretty neutral. I powered these speakers with three different integrated amps. Jadis Orchestra Reference, Sophia Electric Prodigy and Simaudio 600i Version 1. My preference overall was the Simaudio which is a warm sounding solid state amp with 125watts into 8 ohms. These speakers are small in statue but large and punchy in sound and really benefitted from good solid state power. Competitive with other speaker i tried up to about $850.00. Overall very satisfying without a subwoofer. Bass goes as low as advertised in a small to midsized room.
Date Added: 10/09/2020 by Ra**ond W**g


Willsenton R-300B Single-ended Integrated tube amplifier Fully Balanced Class A
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Okay, so I decided I wanted to hear a 300b tube single ended amp before I kick the bucket. I asked Mr. Lee what he recommended and this one of two options. I chose this one because of the photos of interior build quality but was slightly mor expensive. Holy crap, is this thing unreal. The sound is so lifelike, detailed and natural. I already own a Primaluna dialogue 2 that I run el34s and gold lion kt88...That amp was 5 k new I believe I paid, and this thing is smoking it right out of the box. Buy this amp immediately. The remote is kind of sucky, it doesn't always work, but i just get off my ass to adjust the volume, no big deal at all. The build quality and the knobs are unreal.
Date Added: 10/07/2020 by No** H**l


Reisong A10 EL34B tube amp Single-end Class A HiFi audio amplifier Boyuurange
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
I've had the Reisong A10 in my system for a little over two weeks now and I am so happy with it. If you are looking for a taste of Hi-End audio at a reasonable price then look no further because this wee beauty ticks all the boxes. Initially I was concerned that 6 watts per channel would be a bit limiting but I needn't have worried, the A10 is more than comfortable driving my Mission M72's (89db sensitivity) to exciting listening levels. Build quality is exceptional to the point that it looks and feels like a premium product, which it truly is. Thank you, I am really enjoying this amplifier...
Date Added: 10/07/2020 by Da**d Saund**s


Choseal LA-5101 speakers loudspeaker cables banana plug OD=25mm
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Thanks. Item received in good condition. High quality cables especially for the money.
Date Added: 10/06/2020 by On**Soon T**k


Reisong MT-34 MKII EL34 vacuum tube intergrated amplifier push-pull BoyuuRange
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Excellent amp for the price, I enjoy my listening sessions every day.
Date Added: 10/04/2020 by Im** BELHAJ **I


Winner TY-1CD HiFi laser CD Player HDCD DSD lossless music player with remote
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
It is a beautiful sounding CD player I have never heard sounds that come out of my speakers before.
Date Added: 09/25/2020 by Ja**s Mccorm**k


PAIYON P4-2.0 Bookshelf Loudspeaker Audiophile Passive Hi-Fi Audio Speakers Pair
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
An great offer! They do not offer the widest sound stage or ultimate refinement, but considering the price it is an absolute steel. They deliver a full bodied, slightly warm sound (with the covers on). The bass seems to reach lower than the given 50Hz and is impressive for a stand mounter. The build quality seems pretty good. Delivery in a sturdy double box. It would be nice if Paiyon could introduce a version in fully white or fully black. The veneer (I chose walnut) doesn't look bad, but it will not be everyone's taste. If you are looking for decent and powerful sound for a small price, these are an excellent choice.
Date Added: 09/19/2020 by Re** Ram**r


Copper Colour D8 audiophile SPEAKERS JUMPER CABLES CC Loudspeaker bridge cord
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
After burn or getting used to them sound good.
Date Added: 09/16/2020 by MP**AY**R