Reviews

After you make a phurase, please Write a Reviews for the hifi audio which you bought from us. This helps everyone know the items is good or bad, the audiophile buyer will know the items before they make a purchase.

Thanks for your Review! The more the better!

Enjoy hifi audio, enjoy your Music! enjoy your life.



Willsenton R8 KT88/EL34 x4 Tube Integrated Amp Power Amplifier Headphone
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Just received my R8 1/20/2020! Packaged was doubled protected, heavy. I am very impressed with the build of this amp though it appears that it just freshly came from the factory---strong smell coming from it that I have to open up the windows. Anyways, this unit sounds amazing! I am glad I made this purchase. Thanks youtubers for the help and thanks to China-hifi-Audio!
Date Added: 01/21/2021 by No** Ata**r


SoundArtist LS3/5A Monitor Bookshelf Speakers loudspeakers Pair
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
It took just two weeks from placing my order for these well and safely packaged loudspeakers to arrive here in the UK which is great customer service. What's more, they are solid and well made but above all, they sound superb!
Date Added: 01/18/2021 by Mi**ael Innoce**i


Willsenton R8 KT88/EL34 x4 Tube Integrated Amp Power Amplifier Headphone
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Placed the order for the Willsenton R8 amplifier with KT88 tubes on 29 Dec 2020 and received it today 16 Jan 2021, much faster than expected. The amp was sturdily packed in a double box. The tubes were separately wrapped and packed into the cage cover and received without any blemish. Set-up was easy and biasing the tubes was a cinch with a informative user manual. I bought this amp to replace my Yamaha WXA 50 powering B&W 607 desktop speakers. I was happy with the sound. But with the R8, there is a distinct improvement in the sound quality in terms of clarity and sound depth especially vocals. I finally know what tubes amp sounds like and I like it. I was a bit hesitant at first when I placed the online order with China Hifi but everything worked out well. I want to thank China Hifi Audio for a great product and great service. Keep it up.
Date Added: 01/16/2021 by Th**m Boon W**g


Willsenton R8 KT88/EL34 x4 Tube Integrated Amp Power Amplifier Headphone
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
After waiting for almost a month due to custom red line process, finally it arrived at my front door. First appearance, the packing, it was superb, double box, safe and strong. I was worried that some of the tube will have damage, but it all good when I unpacked. The R8 it self is very good, the sound close enough to what many reviewer comments. Just a little too bright for my Klipsch speaker. need to find another match speaker for this R8 :) But anyway, I am very satisfy with this purchase. Thanks to Sofia who keep me inform the status of my order.
Date Added: 01/15/2021 by Go**ee Tj**g


Reisong A10 EL34B tube amp Single-end Class A amplifier Boyuurange
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
I Have been enjoying my Reisong A10 for days, running some days running non stop for a full 8 hours. Warm, rich and an amazing soundstage. I have 90 db speakers and I have plenty of volume. At six watts per channel you do need efficient speakers. Rhe unit itself is a work of art beautiful to look at. Communication was excellent. I received my A10 before my tracking number, not a bad thing!
Date Added: 01/13/2021 by Ch**z Bar**r


SoundArtist LS3/5A Monitor Bookshelf Speakers loudspeakers Pair
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Ordered these speakers and they arrived in the USA in just about 3 weeks after the order was placed. The packaging was impressive and the speakers arrived in perfect condition. Great price and great buying experience!
Date Added: 01/12/2021 by Ch**s Takim**o


Willsenton R8 KT88/EL34 x4 Tube Integrated Amp Power Amplifier Headphone
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Both service and amp are amazing! Bank transfer took 1 day, amp was sent to DHL in one week and in 3 days it reached destination (in Europe). Package was bulletproof. Amp looks like it would cost 8x more. First sound impressions are lovely but you can find much better reviews about its performance on YouTube. HIGHLY recommended!!
Date Added: 01/11/2021 by Š**n Gr**a


Willsenton R8 KT88/EL34 x4 Tube Integrated Amp Power Amplifier Headphone
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
I love this amp! I built my stereo system around it and I am glad I did. Since getting it, I have had the opportunity to listen to some very high-end branded systems and every time, it amazes me how much better my simple system sounds. I realy enjoy listening to it every day, and this was probably the best audio buy I have made in a long time.
Date Added: 01/10/2021 by Da**d Cromw**l


Willsenton R8 KT88/EL34 x4 Tube Integrated Amp Power Amplifier Headphone
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
First tube amp and I’m really impressed. The package arrived in perfect condition. It’s a quality heavy amp and well packed, double box and layers of foam. The R8 gave my 10+ years old bookshelf speakers new life and everything sounded better! I was using a Cambridge Audio amp before this. It’ll be interesting to try different tubes or better speakers to push the potential of what this amp can do.
Date Added: 01/07/2021 by ba**y du**g


BoyuuRange A50 MKIII 300B Single-end Class A Tube Intergrated Amplifier Reisong
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Sound is beautiful, i tried on JBL R102, JBL ES100, KEF Q300, KEF Q 350 and amp with 2x7.6W just fills up the room (60m2) with warmth of sound. I tried three different sets of output tubes (300B, 300B-98B, 300B-G) also rectifier tubes (5Z3PA T, 5Z3P J) and voltage amp tubes (6N8P J, 6SN7C) every combination sounds excellent, no background noise even when cranked up to max (for short period), auto bias works perfectly. Paid for shipping and tax more than amp but no regrets, excellent communication with Mr. Lee. Whoever made this amp... hat down to you, tube amp for the People :)
Date Added: 01/02/2021 by De**n G**h