Reviews

After you make a phurase, please Write a Reviews for the hifi audio which you bought from us. This helps everyone know the items is good or bad, the audiophile buyer will know the items before they make a purchase.

Thanks for your Review! The more the better!

Enjoy hifi audio, enjoy your Music! enjoy your life.



Cayin HA-1A MK2 vacuum tube headphone amplifier audiophile EL84 Valve stereo amp
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Excellent quality, fast delivery. Attentive seller. Very satisfied with the purchase. I recommend!
Date Added: 05/16/2018 by Vl**imir Gned**h


LITE audio CT3 vacuum tube MM/MC (Moving Coil) valve Phono Stage amp
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Very nice open sound, detailed, warm dynamic, all in a high quality box, and with great quality tubes and workmanship inside. What a great deal, and China Hifi delivered on time with 120v modification for Canada. Good communication and aniother great experience. Thanks again.
Date Added: 05/05/2018 by Ke**n Greenfi**d


MHZS CD88J Top Loading Tube CD Player balanced XLR with USB be DAC 24bit/192KHz
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
First and very good experience with china-hifi-audio.com. Item arrived two weeks after the order, beautifull cd player, nice packaging of every item in the box. Very nice sound for my ears :) Thank You china-hifi-audio.com:)
Date Added: 04/28/2018 by do**nique qua**z


Choseal PB-5702 Power Cable EUR Schuko plug OCC Audiophile cord
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Top quality and beautiful workmanship
Date Added: 04/25/2018 by Hu** Forn**i


Choseal hifi Audio Interconnect RCA Cables pair 1 meter OD13mm
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Top quality and beautiful workmanship
Date Added: 04/25/2018 by Hu** Forn**i


Meixing Mingda MC-9 SE Passive pre-amplifier hi-fi preamp MingDa
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
It is lokated between an "Audiolab M-DAC" with "Hörwege" modification an "Jadis JA15" tube-monos. Wireing ist XLR from the DAC-side. Great pure and clear sound. If you hit the right point of volume it sounds nearly magic. The volume attenuator works withe Dale-resistors. In my configuration gain is a little bit high, maybe 9dB would be better, to drive the attenuator more in the middle range. For five stars the unit ist still too expensive.
Date Added: 04/17/2018 by Ni**laus Sch**d


Line Magnetic Audio LM-211IA EL34 x4 tube integrated Amplifier
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
The amplifier arrived in good condition and is worth every cent - Thank you for the smooth transaction Mr. Lee! I will soon order the next amplifier!
Date Added: 04/12/2018 by Wo**gang Han**n


Yaqin MS-11B hifi MM RIAA phono amplifier brand new
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
thank you ,,,,D-W FRANCE
Date Added: 04/03/2018 by wi**iam de**t


Shuguang Treasure 6CA7-Z Vacuum tubes Matched Pair replace EL34
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Colis reçu ce matin . Très bien emballé et protégé. Vendeur très sérieux et très bonne communication avec lui. Je viens d’installer ces lampes sur mon ampli Boyuu A10, qui avait déjà de bonne lampes, qui aprés un bon rodage de 100h avaient un joli son. Mais là, je ne reconnais plus mon ampli. Les lampes sont encore toutes neuves et le son est merveilleux. Les aigus sont précis et filent très bien...les basses et médiums manquent encore de rondeur et velouté, mais il faut etre patient, ca va venir avec le temps..le fabricant annonce au moins 200 h pour qu'elles atteignent tout leur potentiel. Je ne regrette vraiment pas mon achat et je recommande fortement china-hifi-audio.
Date Added: 04/03/2018 by Hu** Forn**i


RFTLYS A2 KT88*4 hifi audio Integrated valve amplifier with Headphone amp
Read the Review
Go To This Product's Detailed Information
Great quality product, worked and sounded great as soon as it came out of the box. There are higher end products that probably sound better, but for this price, it's astounding! Warm, full rich bass that makes my vintage yamaha integrated amp quiver out in the snow. This is my first tube amp, and this little gem sold me and 3 of my friends the minute they laid ears on it! The 1/4 inch headphone hole is full of the same aural magic, and cuts out the speakers once the headphones are inserted. Unit runs dead quiet on CD and Phono with my Lehmann black cube, and Yamaha KD750 turntable with Clearaudio Maestro wood cartridge. Listened to Classic Big Advents, with lots of jam, and tamed the cheap mid high sound they have and rocked the bottom end, and tried it with KEF LS50's and they lit up just as well, with a Rega RP1 table with an Ortophon MC3 Turbo cart, or a Wave files through streamed from Tidal of the computer. Sound Can be lively and intimate, or rich, deep, and powerful, or laid back depending on your choice of music, we tried rock, blues, pop and jazz; a very satisfying addictive amp. As well, China Hifi processed my order very quickly, with great communication, and my package was in Prince George, BC, Canada as promised in perfect condition, within two weeks of placing my order, WOW! Unit was beautifully double boxed with a manual, power cord, tubes, and spare fuse. Wonderful place to shop, ENJOY, and thanks again.
Date Added: 03/17/2018 by Ke**n Greenfi**d